[BREAKDOWN SUBSIDY ENJOYED BY SINKIES] Probably better to just be full paying FT and skip NS than enjoy 'subsidy' and lose 2 years of your life...

nyvrem

Moi friend paid 8k at private psychiatrist to keng siao and pes F. Even his mother support him lol.

eh this one not uncommen tbh.

i know of ppl in platoon also everyday talk about seeing specialist keng this keng that

end up all really went ahead keng here keng there downgrade until tio admin or storeman

nyvrem

moi prefer to use the term unemployed, or now the upgraded long-term unemployed

aka served NS and long term unemployed

"Ish not the job reject moi, ish moi reject the job"

:o

platee

eh this one not uncommen tbh.

i know of ppl in platoon also everyday talk about seeing specialist keng this keng that

end up all really went ahead keng here keng there downgrade until tio admin or storeman

Downgrade ez ma. But to get pes F not easy.

RadioAddict

you quote but can't read?

"The logic is you could have earn 2 more years at your peak before it starts to go down once past certain age when you become less capable or tech took over or whatever reasons. But gist is, 2 years of near peak earnings gone."

for example, if your peak earning is at age 47-50 when you earn 10k/mth, then after 50 the company doesn't pay you as high for whatever reason, you lost 2 years that you could have climb to that position earlier and earn that 10k/mth for 2 years.
meaning you could have been at that position at 45 and earn till 50 but because of NS, you are only at that position at 47 and once you hit 50, the company don't give you as high a pay for whatever reason. The age is a variable, but the gist is, you lost out 2 years at your peak.

Think before you ask again.
Hmm this type of what if theory is hard to prove or disprove. I can also say without NS maybe we already get invaded and killed by enemies so you don’t even have a chance to hit your peak in the first place.

anyway this is just a say say only thingy don’t get triggered or angry pls.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.