Knn interracial ah?Agree

Wow I really love the galaxy fold Big display.Agree
U like the big display or the picture inside?Wow I really love the galaxy fold Big display.![]()

Knn interracial ah?![]()
Best with ARWow I really love the galaxy fold Big display.![]()

What are you testing for them?Haha dont have. Just asked. I think the only demo set with me now liaoafter i test then pass to Mistermobile

Hahaha everything... Actually is they lend me out of good will la, cos i help them quite a bit sometimes. So i jus test everything for them lor like volte, 5g, singpass, bla bla bla, for me is just to use this chance and molest the phone without spending money to buyWhat are you testing for them?![]()

Drop test too?Hahaha everything... Actually is they lend me out of good will la, cos i help them quite a bit sometimes. So i jus test everything for them lor like volte, 5g, singpass, bla bla bla, for me is just to use this chance and molest the phone without spending money to buy![]()

This one i will pok gai after testingDrop test too?

Hahaha everything... Actually is they lend me out of good will la, cos i help them quite a bit sometimes. So i jus test everything for them lor like volte, 5g, singpass, bla bla bla, for me is just to use this chance and molest the phone without spending money to buy![]()
better dont... official firmware not out, will be difficult to revert if something cock uptest root and magisk?![]()

Looking forward to your full review.better dont... official firmware not out, will be difficult to revert if something cock up![]()

for now.... a better buy for sure than nothing phoneLooking forward to your full review.![]()

the bricked oneplus 10 pro cant even power on at all. I cant even boot to fastboot mode to flash the firmware.
The only reason why it brick is related to the phone might be rooted by user, then he/she go lock the bootloader, GG to the phone liao.
The only way is to use msmtool to flash back, but this tool can only be used by Oppo service center as it requires an official Oppo Technician account to log in to the msmtool to initiate the flashing process. And this process requires to boot the Oneplus phone into EDL mode, which requires you to dismantle the phone back cover, and use a screw driver to short 2 contact points before powering on the phone.
HAHAHHAA i just spit out my water on my labtop
Nothing phone is not a good benchmark.for now.... a better buy for sure than nothing phone![]()
it is way smoother and snappier. I am draining to 0 percent and time to test the 150w charging

Nothing phone is not a good benchmark.![]()
its similarly priced. How can u say it is not good benchmark? 
The nothing glyph interface reminds me of the first galaxy foldNothing phone is not a good benchmark.![]()
The nothing glyph interface reminds me of the first galaxy fold