iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Black_

Waiting for PSAJ & Nomad cases! Seems like this year they are slow to release them..

Op_Valkyrie

apple quite punctual on their delivery dates so far, should be fine unlike other oems :s13:
I’m actually referring to more ppl hooting hence the shipping dates will be pushed back for late hooters. Haha

Op_Valkyrie

Whats ur shipping date as of now?

The watch really looks good. 1199 is like the cost of a stainless steel model
Ippm14 leather case coming by this weekend. AWU and ocean band by next Friday. But trail loop eta early November sia….

KeYoKe

Ippm14 leather case coming by this weekend. AWU and ocean band by next Friday. But trail loop eta early November sia….
November. That is 2 months away.. wa kao... But ok la, main stars of the show all coming in next Friday.

U going purple 14PM? :s13:

Deceased

Anyone using this? Good?
Used for a year. It’s good but the AirPods charging need to see if you got use casing or not. If too thick it may not be able to detect. Other than that, all good.

Was thinking can just get the dual charging one instead already since the new AirPods Pro 2 can be used on the watch charging port (I think).

KeYoKe

Used for a year. It’s good but the AirPods charging need to see if you got use casing or not. If too thick it may not be able to detect. Other than that, all good.

Was thinking can just get the dual charging one instead already since the new AirPods Pro 2 can be used on the watch charging port (I think).
Ah u mean the magsafe duo?

My friend tell me he using the 2 in 1 by belkin. But the wireless charging for APP gen 1 is bad. If temp gets too high, charging will stop. So it can take 2 to 3 hours to complete charge the APP

Deceased

Ah u mean the magsafe duo?

My friend tell me he using the 2 in 1 by belkin. But the wireless charging for APP gen 1 is bad. If temp gets too high, charging will stop. So it can take 2 to 3 hours to complete charge the APP
Oh my 3 in 1 dun have the issue. But now with APP2 able to charge with watch charger, 2 in 1 seems to be the better deal.

KeYoKe

Oh my 3 in 1 dun have the issue. But now with APP2 able to charge with watch charger, 2 in 1 seems to be the better deal.
True... But if need charge 3 concurrently, might be an issue...

Glad to know yours dont have this issue. Might consider buying this together with the phone liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.