Rabak! First batch of Ruskie cannon fodders to be sent to death in Ukraine mobilized lioa.

TickTechToe

Putin kept the elite soldiers in Russia to protect his regime, and send the average soldiers to die for him in the battlefield... those who fight for him are just dispensable pawn chess pieces.. those on the battlefield need to wake up and march back to Moscow, overthrow the tyrant and send him to the gallow.. if not, this war will never end.. innocent lives are sacrificed for the ego of one man..

xdivider

And you know what I heard from Russia/China supporters?

It's USA's fault :)
juz like wwii. if merchants of death from us did not egg russkie and tiongs to fight, wun have so many deaths. and we wun kenna sookching if the tiongs din come and egg us here to help them.....

Decorum

enemy4.jpg

wei2008

Their name list got leaked. About 1 million of them.
These 1 million people will die because of need to fight for putin the pig to able to say "I own Ukraine".

BlackWing1977

last time NS drafting 3-tonners oso same same ... parents crying to see sons kenna pushed up onto the lorry maciam like WW2 japanese catch sinkies up lorry ..... moi remember belly clearly like happening yesterday 😭
But NS one is send you to Tekong nia... :crazy:

Philipkee

US already got people there to train them... so their fighting doctrine basically is learn from US one..
As the months go by, I would have thought the roles would be reversed. Ukrainians should be teaching the US on the latest tactics on how to fight Russians.

jinmuddy

Isn't that is what conscription army is all about??

Btw Ukraine side are also mostly conscripts....
Motivation and morale totally different there bro. It is different when ask u go chiong JB or defend sinkapor against Jh..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.