Have you ever been so tulan with your boss for being overlooked by him?

KnobKnob

And you feel your work is not even appreciated?

Moi feeling some of this now. Haix sibei sian guess this adds more motivation for me to leave :(

icansing

i got once when very young sibeh dulan ,my boss dumped all the **** to me after the company reduced headcount.

then he talking i totally ignore, very childish:s13:

KnobKnob

i got once when very young sibeh dulan ,my boss dumped all the **** to me after the company reduced headcount.

then he talking i totally ignore, very childish:s13:
What happened after that? Did you leave the company eventually?

icansing

What happened after that? Did you leave the company eventually?

that time when i did that I was thinking aat most sack me lor..sibeh childish..

but after that he managed to get headcount to reduce my workload..he even promoted me. but he got made redundant n i left too..

till now he was the best boss I've ever had :s13:

KnobKnob

that time when i did that I was thinking aat most sack me lor..sibeh childish..

but after that he managed to get headcount to reduce my workload..he even promoted me. but he got made redundant n i left too..

till now he was the best boss I've ever had :s13:
Lol boss made redundant?? What??
You took over his position is it? :o

icansing

Lol boss made redundant?? What??
You took over his position is it? :o
i wish but after he zao my female colleague took over him, cos of her i left

but when boss made me tulan i realized the best way is just find another job. cannot be passive aggressive, very not professional. Last time I really face the walls in meeting, completely opposite direction of him

:o

In respect him to not sack me, I would have sacked myself :s13:

PaulLevesque

I ever stomp his office and confront him with my LOR before. Keep talk shyt but he know without me his supplier totally bo hiu him one

KnobKnob

i wish but after he zao my female colleague took over him, cos of her i left

but when boss made me tulan i realized the best way is just find another job. cannot be passive aggressive, very not professional. Last time I really face the walls in meeting, completely opposite direction of him

:o

In respect him to not sack me, I would have sacked myself :s13:
Wa like that really childish lol. For me the most I just show my not very engaged face only and give weary smile

addict951

ts, 到底you got offer alrdy anot? Or all still at interviewing stage?
clearly you have been 打入冷宫 :look:
Did you rike moar than once bring up the subject of increment, promotion, etc. leepeatedly?

matey1982

And you feel your work is not even appreciated?

Moi feeling some of this now. Haix sibei sian guess this adds more motivation for me to leave :(
motivate to leave is one thing.

to manage to secure the next posting/job then throw letter is another different thing all together.

KnobKnob

ts, 到底you got offer alrdy anot? Or all still at interviewing stage?
clearly you have been 打入冷宫 :look:
Did you rike moar than once bring up the subject of increment, promotion, etc. leepeatedly?
Lol ya I also feel I'm now in cold storage. Maybe because I'm not a yes man ba and don't like to por him

FrogGreen

Boss has their own favourites wan.
If u r not in the list. Forget simi promotion and find another one. :(
Everyone knows that. But some bosses so obvious . Every quarter only promote that few.

KnobKnob

motivate to leave is one thing.

to manage to secure the next posting/job then throw letter is another different thing all together.
Ya lor haix got upcoming interview. Really is must 全力以赴 already:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.