We Pixel user small % not worth their effort ba.Email them simba just give outdated advise, dun even bother to fix bug. Sibei cui shld port out liao
They ask you to use their support phone model then no issue.

We Pixel user small % not worth their effort ba.Email them simba just give outdated advise, dun even bother to fix bug. Sibei cui shld port out liao
Huawei Mate 40 Pronice, but what phone did you test it with. 43mbps isn't good for 5G though
Change in app or?Just now I went to a authorize reseller for simba line the guy in tpg tee.That guy told me now can change plan so long is not downgrade.
S22ultra
Change in app or?
WAH THIS SIMBA TPG REALLY DAMN JIALAT....
Each time I insert the sim into another phone, I get these random "DOWNTIMES" when I CANNOT make/receive calls and SMS...
Really want to port out already sia..
Yes bro, again with or without TPG, it used to always work but the downtime always kicks in whenever I insert the sim into a new device... Damn f***** up lah...
Port out within 30 days have a $30 charge some more... Knn sia..
UPDATE: SCREW THIS, I'm terminating and porting out... What an utter disappointment, and btw, it already happened 4-5 times... Email and writing to them is useless FYI as they take 6-8 hours to reply
Yes bro, it worked for me too... Not saying it doesn't work, just that the downtime kicks in when I pop the SIM into a new device...I just ported in today and so far so seems ok apart slow speed.. Apn Is auto set too on my Samsung phone
S22ultra
Yes bro, it worked for me too... Not saying it doesn't work, just that the downtime kicks in when I pop the SIM into a new device...
Setup/APN etc in fact auto de, just pissed with the 'random downtimes' and dont know when it'll resume to normal service again...
Hmm to cut it short, between work phone and personal...
are you porting over or brand new number?I just got my sim card 2 days ago, and popped into my spare iPhone. When setting up iPhone, iPhone can't verify my number via SMS or call because my number "is not valid".
Brand new. Signed up on Monday, picked up on Tuesday and received email saying it is activated on Tuesdayare you porting over or brand new number?
I just got my sim card 2 days ago, and popped into my spare iPhone. When setting up iPhone, iPhone can't verify my number via SMS or call because my number "is not valid".
Wahhh do update what went wrong bro... Interesting...Brand new. Signed up on Monday, picked up on Tuesday and received email saying it is activated on Tuesday
But when it comes to signing in iCloud to verify number, iOS say cannot verify via SMS/call because number is invalid
not sure about iphone .. maybe others can advise ... i am android userBrand new. Signed up on Monday, picked up on Tuesday and received email saying it is activated on Tuesday
But when it comes to signing in iCloud to verify number, iOS say cannot verify via SMS/call because number is invalid
Nope, can't be. I was signing up for a new iCloud account.Wahhh do update what went wrong bro... Interesting...
Wait a min... Is it your iCloud two-factor no. doesn't match? hmm
Hmm, at the very least, can you use your working sim to call this TPG sim?Nope, can't be. I was signing up for a new iCloud account.