Loser
Why leh?don't buy
wait you double un-heypi
I planning to take a huge loss on my 10T liao to fund my 7 pro acquisition.
Why leh?don't buy
wait you double un-heypi
you'll never know what kind of stunt Samsung will pull on the Tensor G2 until its been properly reviewed and social proofed by the youtubers / influencers / KOLsWhy leh?
I planning to take a huge loss on my 10T liao to fund my 7 pro acquisition.
Just got to change your battery usage habit.. =(I feel like this should be a deal breaker for me since I've used OnePlus all the way and their fast charging spoiled me already.
But I still want to try pixel for first time. Haiz...
Wt... so temperature is still an issue.. =(molested.. think won’t buy liao.. just surf espn, test camera abit, test YouTube scrolling abit.. total around 10mins the phone already felt quite hot.. although phone was charging when being molested by me..
Give some time, u will get used to the weight.. =)Lightweight ?
Can already feel the strain on my pinky with Pixel 6a![]()
Wait a min, the phone does not come with screen protector out of the box?Going full nude.
Until google give me the credit then buy the case and TPU sp.
*the above is hypothetical answer, does not mean I already pre-ordered.
Could this be the Pixel 7 mini !!! ?
To further boost that number, Google is apparently aiming for a “budget” Pixel device that Nikkei claims will launch “early next year.” Four million units of that device may be in Google’s forthcoming order.
https://9to5google.com/2022/10/06/pixel-7-order-report/
Wt... so temperature is still an issue.. =(
It does come with a screen protector out of the box... Just that the screen protector u have to peel off before use, else u can't even see the screen of the phoneJust got to change your battery usage habit.. =(
Wt... so temperature is still an issue.. =(
Give some time, u will get used to the weight.. =)
Wait a min, the phone does not come with screen protector out of the box?

Which color option of the p7p is displayed btw?Just saw the P7P at plaza sing challenger. Looks very nice and it's surprisingly lightweight.
The camera is super fast, on iPhone level and quite a cut above other Android phones. The AI is like magic, it can make even a badly taken blurry shot look decent.
I feel u. Am OP7P user as well. The phone is totally dead. Trying to do a lousy Android 12 which never came. The tiongs just not interested in the old Oxygen OS and just want to move forward with their own Color OS.Currently a oneplus 7t user, they are dead to me after they decided to go with custom skin. Plus the job to remove alert slider for oneplus 10t. They alienated their pioneering users and that's why I am here, my next phone will be a pixel.
Cpu from Samsung foundry comfirmed is lousy one... The antutu score is even lower then mediateck 8100..and it going to overheat like mad or kana throttle like siao... Not worth it for the price. They should use tsm to make or just use SD cpu..you'll never know what kind of stunt Samsung will pull on the Tensor G2 until its been properly reviewed and social proofed by the youtubers / influencers / KOLs
Very incremental update from p6 pro tbh... Even the leaked benchmarks isnt much of an improvement for tensor g2. Lets see if the power consumption will improve or not...For first time buyer.. 7 pro definately.
6 pro users, don't really see the need to upgrade, wait for 8 or 9![]()
Hmmmm I’m going for a cruise on the 13th, would be great if I could receive my pixel or pickup on 13th morn
or just hang on to my pixel 6….hmm