Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

Seifer28

Why leh? :frown:
I planning to take a huge loss on my 10T liao to fund my 7 pro acquisition.
you'll never know what kind of stunt Samsung will pull on the Tensor G2 until its been properly reviewed and social proofed by the youtubers / influencers / KOLs

algerr

I feel like this should be a deal breaker for me since I've used OnePlus all the way and their fast charging spoiled me already.

But I still want to try pixel for first time. Haiz...
Just got to change your battery usage habit.. =(

molested.. think won’t buy liao.. just surf espn, test camera abit, test YouTube scrolling abit.. total around 10mins the phone already felt quite hot.. although phone was charging when being molested by me..
Wt... so temperature is still an issue.. =(

Lightweight ? :oops:(y)
Can already feel the strain on my pinky with Pixel 6a :LOL:
Give some time, u will get used to the weight.. =)

Going full nude. :o

Until google give me the credit then buy the case and TPU sp. :frown:

*the above is hypothetical answer, does not mean I already pre-ordered.
Wait a min, the phone does not come with screen protector out of the box?

GeSteSoh

https://www.whitestonedome.com/coll..._cid=05550efdb5&mc_eid=4d71d394c9#MainContent
Pixel7_main_1024x1024@2x.jpg
Pixel7_main_7ee366ac-8adb-47ff-a17f-6fadf69d121c_1024x1024@2x.jpg

Anyone ordered this already? :D

huatson

May I know what’s the promo code for AU store? Thanks

KeYoKe

Just got to change your battery usage habit.. =(

Wt... so temperature is still an issue.. =(

Give some time, u will get used to the weight.. =)

Wait a min, the phone does not come with screen protector out of the box?
It does come with a screen protector out of the box... Just that the screen protector u have to peel off before use, else u can't even see the screen of the phone :s13:

wizardmao

Just saw the P7P at plaza sing challenger. Looks very nice and it's surprisingly lightweight.

The camera is super fast, on iPhone level and quite a cut above other Android phones. The AI is like magic, it can make even a badly taken blurry shot look decent.
Which color option of the p7p is displayed btw?

C32B

Currently a oneplus 7t user, they are dead to me after they decided to go with custom skin. Plus the job to remove alert slider for oneplus 10t. They alienated their pioneering users and that's why I am here, my next phone will be a pixel.
I feel u. Am OP7P user as well. The phone is totally dead. Trying to do a lousy Android 12 which never came. The tiongs just not interested in the old Oxygen OS and just want to move forward with their own Color OS.

Nakedtoes

you'll never know what kind of stunt Samsung will pull on the Tensor G2 until its been properly reviewed and social proofed by the youtubers / influencers / KOLs
Cpu from Samsung foundry comfirmed is lousy one... The antutu score is even lower then mediateck 8100..and it going to overheat like mad or kana throttle like siao... Not worth it for the price. They should use tsm to make or just use SD cpu..

Chevalier

Hmmmm I’m going for a cruise on the 13th, would be great if I could receive my pixel or pickup on 13th morn

or just hang on to my pixel 6….hmm

frizee

Retuning to Google since the 2XL and 4XL… Lol gonna get this as side phone, and right now, still torn between Pixel 7 or 7 Pro… :D

halocast

For first time buyer.. 7 pro definately.

6 pro users, don't really see the need to upgrade, wait for 8 or 9 :o

KeYoKe

For first time buyer.. 7 pro definately.

6 pro users, don't really see the need to upgrade, wait for 8 or 9 :o
Very incremental update from p6 pro tbh... Even the leaked benchmarks isnt much of an improvement for tensor g2. Lets see if the power consumption will improve or not...

Aicirt

Side track abit ah ...Anyone playing MLBB here with p6 and p6p ? .....I only remember when using p6 playing mlbb and try to multitasking to other app. It will restart the game. Quite irritating when u are in battle...

Can't remember if the 12gb ram p6p also like that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.