[Software Update] iOS 16.1.2

netzach

just to note, for me after updating, UOB TMRW app always got problem.
can’t even open the blardy app, delete, reinstalled and all already set up again, use awhile then cant open again.
Knn.

Modd-36

just to note, for me after updating, UOB TMRW app always got problem.
can’t even open the blardy app, delete, reinstalled and all already set up again, use awhile then cant open again.
Knn.

No problem on my side leh…
But i using iphone 13 PM. Maybe yours is the latest iphone.

netzach

ok guys… thanks for the infos on the UOB app…
me using iPhone X 16.0.3….
I went App Store the uob TMRW app review sort by latest reviews, a lot of problems too with crashing ….
you all good sia no taichi … me can’t use the app at all. Knn.

🥲

x3nor_S

ok guys… thanks for the infos on the UOB app…
me using iPhone X 16.0.3….
I went App Store the uob TMRW app review sort by latest reviews, a lot of problems too with crashing ….
you all good sia no taichi … me can’t use the app at all. Knn.

🥲

same just uninstall and reinstall again today

netzach

same just uninstall and reinstall again today

you also problem with UOB tmrw app?
It’s been crashing nonstop for me since Oct…
app can’t load, crash on start, then I delete the app and reinstall again, set up digital token, runs for a few days then start crashing again ….it’s ***** Sian

khong80

I also have problem with UOB tmrw since few weeks back. Am on 16.0.3 and 14 PM.
Once open, it will force close immediately.
Since some dun have this problem, I suspect either some settings or other apps conflicting.

Jirachi

you also problem with UOB tmrw app?
It’s been crashing nonstop for me since Oct…
app can’t load, crash on start, then I delete the app and reinstall again, set up digital token, runs for a few days then start crashing again ….it’s ***** Sian

I don’t have problems with my UOB TMRW app.

netzach

**… this UOB app crashing like random sia on different phones…
fml. the UOB tmrw app review on the App Store and all recent comments also quite a fair bit of folks saying that it’s crashing.
damn fed up now… coz can’t use mobile to check spending and do paynow or qr scan pay.
ccb it’s been for weeks, fug dis UOB.

Jirachi

**… this UOB app crashing like random sia on different phones…
fml. the UOB tmrw app review on the App Store and all recent comments also quite a fair bit of folks saying that it’s crashing.
damn fed up now… coz can’t use mobile to check spending and do paynow or qr scan pay.
ccb it’s been for weeks, fug dis UOB.

Hmmm weird. Works perfectly fine on iOS 16.1 Beta

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.