OFFICIAL: Malaysia 🇲🇾 15th General Election - 19th November 2022

michael_thm

But Bersatu and UMNO are wearing same clothes. As long as bossuku serve his time (He exhausted all appeals except Agong pardon) & Zahid (and others) remaing court cases continues as usual without interference, why cant both merge back as one?
It is an issue of who get to be boss. and whose buddies get to run in safe districts, who get to be ministars etc etc etc.

AndroidComa

PM Anwar said to the people before the election that when he is the PM he will not take the salary.

Finally, he fulfilled his ambition and dream.

Tonight, there will be firecrackers and fireworks throughout Peninsula Malaysia I guess.
i wonder will LW do that

Decorum

MY is ahead in many ways

You stay here then you will know.

Their cheque deposits machines will auto print a copy for your safe keeping.

Their identity cards are used as atm and many more uses…

They are way advance lah

Thats not how you see ahead or not

corruption index is the measurement

median income vis a vis purchasing power, quality of life and quality of education plays a part too

zuppeur

if pigu anwar can overcome all odds to be pm
Dr chee also stand a chance
since both in jail b4

needhelpbadlynow

MY is ahead in many ways

You stay here then you will know.

Their cheque deposits machines will auto print a copy for your safe keeping.

Their identity cards are used as atm and many more uses…

They are way advance lah

moi seldom go malaisia de lo. last time moi de relative say his home kana rob by peepur lo. moi jin scared later they take parang chop moi

Tenpai

The Winner is the King.

He managed to bring the rivals onto their knees & work together,

Even PN has to do a last minute u-turn.

Who can ever imagine this combo PH+BN wil ever happen.
But now PN kena cut off from having a slice of the pie

And BN confirmed they rather work with anyone than PN

Mahaddin was too yaya papaya and think he can just bank on Malay votes to win. end up he can't win an outright majority

If he had made PN more multi-racial, they might have won big because they are less corrupt than BN

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.