30s-50s chitchat club

kate spade

First day don’t bother taking public transport.

First impression counts.
Take grab / taxi sua.

BUt Monday Grab/taxi jin busy. :(
Always hard to get.
I started work last week le, shushu. My induction was sibeh drama :s13: Tomorrow is first day travelling from new home.

Lss

If really want it that badly, i think the discount already 25% like quite okay though.
For the home surround speaker thingy u mentioning?

Read a bit, but skipped so far forward, i dunno where to find the discussion (if any)
Eh only 10% discount. Not 25%

Not super want tbh. Just very curious what having it would bring to the game.

swat444

Eh only 10% discount. Not 25%

Not super want tbh. Just very curious what having it would bring to the game.
Hmm liddat 2nd hand sounds like a better plan.
Pun intended!!!!!

869 to 600 i tot is 25%

Lss

Hmm liddat 2nd hand sounds like a better plan.
Pun intended!!!!!

869 to 600 i tot is 25%
Just release last month so hard to find second hand.

600 is converted US selling price. Here cheapest after rebates and all is 776.

singexpat

I survived the move!! Movers helped me to pack in the end :s21:

Most items unpacked! Wanted to decant something to celebrate yesterday but thought that 2 consecutive days of hangover is foolhardy 🤭

Super new to the area, still trying to find my bearings :s22:

Which area? We help chiu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.