Senior Mentor
do you guys know where to buy this ?

MZcaKlG.jpg

HomeMommy

search liao dun have.
this one usually comes with the entire kit itself (design, threads) de.
but i dun need those additional stuffs.

alternatively, i can buy a blank keyring and put my own aida cloth inside...

hmm...

cos this kind usually they ish let ppl “stitch” their own names or designs on it hence come in a set de. Maybe u can chat with the seller ask them can sell w/o the additional stuffs?

HomeMommy

https://www.uob.com.sg/privilegebanking/assets-pva-promo.page

my constant grievance is the $75k sdic insurance.

didnt know they having promo now 🤭 Std ish 350k de. But 2.6% just to join privilege no point lah. To me the only advantage ish u go normal branch can take the faster q number niah.

botak’s one i feel quite safe lah. Foreign banks then i keep to sdic max most of the time. Spread out lor then keep track of dates in mobile calendar :o 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.