PC Speaker recommendation

pegaki

Thanks Pegaki. Took your advice and gotten smsl ad18 and elac debut 6.2 after reading up a lot on my own as well.

Waited till 11.11 to hoot them.. now enjoying the music from this set up. Super value for money. the music is solid!!!

Damage:
Smsl ad18 sgd170
Elac debut sgd309
Great choice!!

ksapple

i need subwoofer for my audioengine, a cheap de will work any suggestion?

8-lane

Offer on very compact 2.0 pc speakers... just dun expect any good bass on these... get a further discount with 5% off voucher...

71r70AHsvKL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

https://www.amazon.sg/Sanyun-SW102-...5O7RUS&qid=1670436840&s=merchant-items&sr=1-1

8-lane

Have any of u tried this pair of Bestisan SR06 active bluetooth speakers before? How is it ar? How's the bass output on these?

714tcYzwOrL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

AhhHoNG

Have any of u tried this pair of Bestisan SR06 active bluetooth speakers before? How is it ar? How's the bass output on these?

714tcYzwOrL._AC_SL1500_.jpg
bro until now u still looking for small pc speaker with bass output? jus give it up already so small sure no bass output

8-lane

bro until now u still looking for small pc speaker with bass output? jus give it up already so small sure no bass output
Haha hey nice to meet u here again... I'm still using that pair of RGB gaming speakers by Lenovo that I just got that time when I last chatted with u in here... the bass on those are gd enuff for me... the only thing is the surround sound-ish effect that it produces that I dun really like... i told u abt that... i dunno if u remember...

BlackWing1977

same here :0

my companion 20 ... gave up on me this month... it's been a good decade of listening to it. RIP.

but luckily, i have edifier r1850db and the creative stage on the same desktop.. i switched between them.. but edifier is too close for comfort ... hearing will go if i used that for extended listening. Bookshelf speakers really need to be put at bookshelfs in the living room and u go sit at sofa to listen..

creative stage is good. .. the bass from the external passive subwoofer .. and the normal stuff from the soundbar. that's my daily use now.

But just bought a bose mini 2 from shopee 9.9 sale ..and intnd to use that as a desktop speaker as well..
Why the Edifier R1850DB cannot be used close leh.. I am using it in front of me leh.. I mean I just contol the volume lor..

8-lane

These speakers are not that small... I dun have the space to put big speakers

81xOFO1JNwL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

wwenze

8-lane

Lol first I thought this was a bigger down-firing speaker. Then I looked more closely

fKPda9G.png
Haha yea... but I think it has a down-firing woofer for the bass which doesn't amount to much (bass)...

8-lane

Joe Maya

Yes, but you get what you pay for

Its one of the most premium brands of studio monitors. Their cheapest model will set you back 1k for a pair

Wah 1k.mean is good.

Like Herman miller 2k chair.

Pay a lot = Good

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.