IT block EDMW

no joke, then i unblock it

cos that time i was the IT lol

dunno what happen suddenly EDMW tio block automatically

buffybuffy

Union members abusing their rights and throwing their weights around. Interfere in the processes of the operation and preventing my operation from hiring new staff and protecting those non unionized staff from across the border because of same c 0 |_ 0 r.

bombshell

When you work work work then finally lunch time liao very hungry, go to the kopitiam and see the cai png stall is closed.

Meemoosaa

When people take forever to get their job done holding up the entire chain of command.

Bpy0370

Union members abusing their rights and throwing their weights around. Interfere in the processes of the operation and preventing my operation from hiring new staff and protecting those non unionized staff from across the border because of same c 0 |_ 0 r.
so what happened in the end?

Meemoosaa

hate this too. why do i’ve to beg you to do your job.

Lack of initiative
Lack of work ethics and responsibility
They hate their job
Surf too much edmw !

and finally.... maybe obnoxious ASK doesn't feel the need to be responsible.

Take your pick !

Sumimasen

firewall is URL based so no

but IT can remote your com without you knowing if you are in the same network
so can see your username if you happen to browse EDMW
This is so wrong. I tot need to click accept for remote support.

Sumimasen

Dept manager walk so closely with assistant aunty at personal level. Surface in office daily. Find them both shameless. Pity the manazer waifu.

mansae

when clients try to pin the blame on u for their mistakes in order not to look bad in front of their bosses..

but it's hard to call them out on it also unless u wanna burn bridges

Boiaukin

This year 8% and next year 9%, giving all the merchants the chance to increase price this year and again next year.

Shion

Senior Mentor

sg = pro-employer, pro-foreigner, anti-locals

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.