You are not fit to be OYK fanboysawaiting details of da provided penalties for ignoring sms![]()
..because the whole world stop talking about the poison beside our homegrown Tik Tok star OYK .maybe those where u go your ownself checkup like those at hospital or poly?medical check up for ns?
moi fanboi aunty amy n aunty joYou not fit to be OYK fanboys..
You are not fit to be OYK fanboys..because the whole world stop talking about the poison beside our homegrown Tik Tok star OYK .
maybe those where u go your ownself checkup like those at hospital or poly?
Knee ops … say he last time play football injuredhe go hospeter leecently do what ah?
Sent me not long ago
sometimes the doctor will actually see your medical history to see if u need take those optional vaccination..even those is check diabetics etc. where got check got boost?
I think last resort will be tak our ricebowl put on the line againRequired meh? Don't take how?
In case u just come out from your house last 3 years because I know someone that just recently come out walk walk after 3 years of hiding . The required part do nothing is purely to achieve their ownself created criteria for “minimum protection” thereafter you are “required” again to keep it “updated” .Required meh? Don't take how?

Knee ops … say he last time play football injured
sometimes the doctor will actually see your medical history to see if u need take those optional vaccination..
so from there kena loh..
In case u just come out from your house last 3 years because I know someone that just recently come out walk walk after 3 years of hiding . The required part do nothing is purely to achieve their ownself created criteria for “minimum protection” thereafter you are “required” again to keep it “updated” .
TLDR = You will be “REQUIRED” again and again to achieve nothing![]()
If moi ish insurance, moi already prep the papers to increase premiums liao for those that jabbed.