Moh sent me 2 sms liao

KPO_SAHM

Actually don’t worry so much just enjoy life and come here to find out what nonsense men in white created for sinkies then decide from there … maybe your kids feel like going elsewhere and explore so if u think elsewhere not safe I can assure you many people is moving around freely so you can assured that everything will be fine ..

My family of 6 still free from COVID. Never fell ill since day 1 when COVID hit sink

Sultana

Huh why not ? The sms will be sent indefinitely u know ? No one cares whether u tio covid or jabbed 5 times …
Tioed covid means immuned liao u know...hope Moi don't receive the pressure tactics to go pak zam.

Sg_Stone

actually i paid $100 for sinopharm. so moh thinks i would go for the free jabs meh?
$100 only for two jabs right? What about your third and fourth?

Edit: Just saw you only two jabs.. them previously your status should have been expired? Then your movement not affected?

dgeralds

Invite me to take booster.

First sms is "invited".

2nd sms is "required".

Why so serious?
Not compulsory at the moment. So if one believe what government says don't mind to take chances, he/she may go for booster. For me I don't....

botak33

giphy.gif

Intel888

Was at polyclinic then they put posters abt how the vax will protect u
Put until liked bao jiak kind

why r they allowed to put such advertisements without any * to indicate any clause

there’s ppl dying from vax or vax injured… aren’t that real? Then why never put that?
When they said side effects they said fever etc but got say more or not ? Or that the vax r new so u r taking at yr …. Own risk? Although we have experts said can jab but still u make the decisions …
Posters at polyclinic - looks like a targeted approach. People who go to polyclinics need medical aid.
Don't see mass advertisements on the telly anymore.

Looks similar the targetted approach of the UK
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...9-and-younger-urged-to-get-free-covid-booster
(4 Feb 2023)

Intel888

Stated required in text but government said not mandatory leh. Why so confusing
If really required then should broadcast non-stop everyday on the media so that everyone can be reminded.
Like what happened when the jabs were first launched and when people were due for the boosters.

Not merely send sms to people, like now.

Very strange.

Intel888

3rd. But I took 2 sinopharm only. How come they assume I go go take their free jabs?
Hmm ... is there a good reason why you would want to take the 3rd jab?

After you take the 3rd, will you be reminded to take the 4th, in order to complete the minimum protection?

Smtsai

After you take the 3rd, will you be reminded to take the 4th, in order to complete the minimum protection?
Nowadays u need more money not more jabs. If u kena severe side effects worst is death which is OFFICIALLY IN 160th media one bangala died from it . U need even more money to solve your health issues KYM ..

Intel888

Tioed covid means immuned liao u know...hope Moi don't receive the pressure tactics to go pak zam.
If tio covid but no report to MOH, then no count, right?

What is the protocol now? If tio Covid, how to report?

Intel888

Not compulsory at the moment. So if one believe what government says don't mind to take chances, he/she may go for booster. For me I don't....
This thing has an expiry date, right?

If like that then if the law says compulsory then take lor, otherwise it is never-ending pak in order to be up to date.

jericho75

because their sms says required mah. really sounds very serious.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.