https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...control-order-infectious-diseases-act-3328246
Is that the reason , booster is required n vaxx is not mandatory?
if gahmen force u to boost, you also LLPLchiu think i so stupid meh?
i gahmen force u to boost, you also LLPL
maybe no boost, no need to come work already good enough to scare youno boost must go jail?
MOH cares for uInvite me to take booster.
First sms is "invited".
2nd sms is "required".
Why so serious?
So you didn't take for the first invite right?Same.
Never received any sms after the very first invitation to take jab.
I good boi, ok!So you didn't take for the first invite right?
Why u need to pay?I good boi, ok!
Took, but paid for them myself.
maybe no boost, no need to come work already good enough to scare you
Stated required in text but government said not mandatory leh. Why so confusing
i gahmen force u to boost, you also LLPL
fried beehoon is good jodNo job so be it lor.

I go private route.Why u need to pay?
Free ones just jabInvite me to take booster.
First sms is "invited".
2nd sms is "required".
Why so serious?
Oic. I skip the first booster.I go private route.
Sent me not long ago