what occupation do you really respect?

1982-1994

I respect those working with the died. Eg forensic pathologists, mortuary make up, funeral service worker, nurses who need to handle deceased, surgery doctors. I respect people who deal with died people.

maosaikopi

edmw moderators

see the way they ban this ban that, poor fingers must b jin tired

Zangief

bbfa worshipped industry is food delivery. any fallen comrade on the road they will cry in room for 3 days 3 nights.

mcylo

Insurance agent, phv, texsi, property agent…. NOT

OddEye

I respect occupation who are doers and contribute to society not paper pushers and taichi masters. Construction workers, nurses and engineers

Dopod007

i think construction workers

and those older gen taxi drivers, they literally know all the roads and streets without using gps
For me I hv strong respect for foot reflexologist. They really can stand touching and lovingly massage another's person smelly feet!

Dopod007

Respect those ATB working in Gheylang . Once I overheard one quite chio ATB said 今天我有很多客人,做到我肚子痛! Really not easy job!

Crooni

Cleaner, Sanitary workers.

*That's why pap need millions to feel dignified. If your work is meaningful, you dun need millions of dollars to justify your worth.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.