Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Aaagogo

After giving this information, small head itchy :ROFLMAO:
Singapore got a lot, but more ex. $60-88, + cleaning $50.

Where got so cheap for cleaning? I think even 4 floors of whores don't have $50 right? Price increase liao, or still easier to pay with a single note.

Aaagogo

As I predicted, or rather seen, as around 1830-1900hrs is usually when I head out after eating oyster omlette, the entry side is relatively empty, empty but will fill up with 3-5 bus loads at once.

I actually went to the manual counter, as it was 4 bus loads of daily commute and I was faster than e-Gate users

About 95mins travel time.

Aaagogo

Fwah, the cake is so fresh that they only just about to start making. Still early so heading across to jiak some Sup Kambing Campur to get some male energy and my usual store not open today, so had the next stall down.

yobyella

Holiday Plaza WAS a thriving mall for pirated CDs back in the day...just like SLS back then but just more rampant. haha
I only went there few weeks ago for the 1st time in close to a decade or so to 回味. Actually can't remember the last time I went there.

Now it is just hair/nail salons, hp repair shops. even the McD there closed (due to covid)

Holiday Villa is the hotel. 1 street crossing away KSL. Holiday Plaza is further away, some 5 minutes walk

I miss Hotel Mutiara..:(

Andrew833

Where got so cheap for cleaning? I think even 4 floors of whores don't have $50 right? Price increase liao, or still easier to pay with a single note.
Basic cleaning. More options different price, mainly PRC.

Aaagogo

Pager owners, was "520= I love you" when we played pager?

It's been too long, can't recall, apparently 520 in flower hanging = I love you

There is another easy one 1314, that one simple to get.

Coffeelix

I thot 7474744 was the No used in later to prank

Andrew833

Whatever you do, don't send 1134 2 09 :crazy:
This is sign of old age :ROFLMAO:
Last time play pager, now play flower hanging. I never even when to this place before. :ROFLMAO:

xmmxnn

If you want to use the egates at Woodlands Train Checkpoint...what for?

if you want to try enrolling at the manual counter......................................let us know your field report of what happened ya 😅
went on Monday, train checkpoint cannot do enrolment. counter staff has a notice put on counter. lol

Aaagogo

This is sign of old age :ROFLMAO:
Last time play pager, now play flower hanging. I never even when to this place before. :ROFLMAO:

flower hanging across the causeway is more budget friendly. SG one become carrot head, i got a few friends that i've known since Sec School days all kena KC, i can only giggle by the sidelines

SongManKranji

manage go thru Nite mkt at KSL area, quite crowded at certain popular spots, like the Oyster fried cake, carrot cakes. Shiok.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.