IMHO.Bery disappointed with Heya.
Take 3 days to activate my line.
Sian half
IMHO.Does heya throttle speed?
Port in from Changi mobileIMHO.
You port or new line ? If port, from who ?
IMHO.Port in from Changi mobile
s.h.i.t, the connection is so much better than Changi Mobilewish me luck lol... trying out heya 
siao liao, suddenly no reception close to mid night... both sim cards... normal?
IMHO.s.h.i.t, the connection is so much better than Changi Mobile
IMHO.
haha wifi is his best friendIMHO.
If no reply means GG...
IMHO.no la, just ported over yesterday evening. then midnight suddenly both sims not working lor.
woke up and now is ok on heya liao. 4g+ at home !!! not bad
but in app only got 50gb and not 100gb zzz
IMHO.i see that from app can make payment? not sure never click till the end![]()
oic.. thanks manIMHO.
The app is to buy the plans. You need to put credit into the app, like a wallet. When the day come to buy the data plan, can use the app to buy.
IMHO.paiseh many questions, if i buy from lazada/shoppe means buy the credit. then still need to go into the app to "buy" next month plan?