Xiaomi 13 series

rrr2015

real or not she's realli talk till got dragon got phoenix

i like her review, she talks about features that photographers are interested.

amdk reviews mostly talk about features that pixel gang are interested

whether dragon or phoenix depends on user not AI. that's why 13 ultra not really suitable for everyone

cosycatus

whether dragon or phoenix depends on user not AI. that's why 13 ultra not really suitable for everyone

Ang mo reviewers are useless.
Talk like don't talk. Knn.
Even techtablets getting commercialised

She is one of the better reviewers.
Can learn Chinese composition skill somemore.

rrr2015

Ang mo reviewers are useless.
Talk like don't talk. Knn.
Even techtablets getting commercialised

She is one of the better reviewers.
Can learn Chinese composition skill somemore.
yeah amdk reviews all the same. keep comparing with other brands. hoping to see more from real photographer especially leica users.

still waiting for more XM 13 ultra photos from real photographers. weekend coming, so more opportunities for them to take photos

vaxvms

ya....she quite can talk one

some boring thing she can talk until very interesting one

vaxvms

I'm no pro photographer.. I find the XM 13 photos very pleasing to my eye.. especially the portrait modes..
which ever brand u choose with 1" sensor how also better than ur current phone imo

zoom zoom one i not sure

chocoblitz

yeah amdk reviews all the same. keep comparing with other brands. hoping to see more from real photographer especially leica users.

still waiting for more XM 13 ultra photos from real photographers. weekend coming, so more opportunities for them to take photos
These are pro photographers reviewing the 13 Pro, maybe they will have the 13 Ultra soon too:

Also Matt Stuart using the 13 Ultra, but not a review:

andyhtc

There is no need to rush out to buy.

Wait for issues to surface first and hope that they are fixed in the next production batch.

Most shops are out of stock anyway.

tckrto

There is no need to rush out to buy.

Wait for issues to surface first and hope that they are fixed in the next production batch.

Most shops are out of stock anyway.

For photography I think is no doubt tested and proven for durability I think need wait see wait see first. Timeline probably when global unit launch by then china should have many user feedback can gauge from there.

vaxvms

For photography I think is no doubt tested and proven for durability I think need wait see wait see first. Timeline probably when global unit launch by then china should have many user feedback can gauge from there.
already got user post the variable aperture is like very fragile

machiam if shake can turn F4 if shake phone again become F1.9

vaxvms

U using wat forwarder? Like can send thru caoniao
the one i find dun do oversea shipment nly can use forwarder

just use any one which do air shipment bah

think saving not bad as copare to local preorder

tckrto

already got user post the variable aperture is like very fragile

machiam if shake can turn F4 if shake phone again become F1.9

This kind too extreme. Who in the right mind would keep shaking the phone? What I mean is daily use durability.

Milo-Dino

I wonder if get camera kit, will they also have a necksling. If not storing the phone will be awkward. Best is to have it sling around the neck..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.