Google Pixel 7a

lwkd1088

Hi guys, may I ask where would be the best place to purchase at the moment to maximize the free gifts/vouchers? I saw that Shopee has run out of the Pixel Buds
Courts also has vouchers and still have Pixel Buds I think. Plus in-store trade-in program.

Whats-App-Image-2023-05-11-at-11-35-40-AM.jpg

anthonygreenisreal

wa sad, amazon blue color no more stock, got to wait for restock delivery.

i saw that ppl mention earlier that pixel will go discount fast one, so the discount is usually on where? have to export is it?
Shopee, amazon, even courts and challengers also will have discount. Another 3 months or so usually nearer to last quarter of the year. Best discount usually on 11.11 sales or Black Friday.

neutralph

i went to courts and ask just now, they dont have trade in. challenger have
They say my phone too old liao cannot trade in. Also Court launch offer seems not worth it compare to the one in Google store. Free case + $150 discount coupon...

neutralph

Shopee, amazon, even courts and challengers also will have discount. Another 3 months or so usually nearer to last quarter of the year. Best discount usually on 11.11 sales or Black Friday.
Some got catch and many are jp version. Btss might not like it.

lwkd1088

They say my phone too old liao cannot trade in. Also Court launch offer seems not worth it compare to the one in Google store. Free case + $150 discount coupon...
From what I understand, Courts is giving a direct $50 off (due to some system limitation with its trade-in program). So essentially, it's a $170 discount (with the added Gstore voucher value). Plus a Pixel Buds on top of that.

clock_ED

went to surf amazon and got lucky and buy 1 set from them, can ask if open and use before can return back for full refund? asking here cuz worry i dun like the phone leh

i know courts HN etc cannot one..

galvin

Actually Pixel 7a launch price quite ok leh.

Bought from Amazon.

$749 RRP
Minus $85 Citibank discount
Minus $150 from the free Fitbit Charge 5 which i sold off
Minus $120 Google Store credit.

Effectively paying only $394.

Should be able to buy the cheap stuff like the Pixel Buds A, Nest Audio or Nest Hub using the $120 Google Store credit with a small topup only right?

garychengjw

went to surf amazon and got lucky and buy 1 set from them, can ask if open and use before can return back for full refund? asking here cuz worry i dun like the phone leh

i know courts HN etc cannot one..
Don't think opened set can be refund.

Suggest you go store and hands on before buy ba.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.