Chocolate chip cookie burger KYMtook me awhile to see what is this burger or how it even look like![]()

"Dynamite" by Mai Kuraki 倉木麻衣, anutha Conan theme songOPPS din realize i typed DIFFUSE
WHAHAHA
DEFUSE I MEAN
wakey wakey riao after 4hrs sleep and kena legs soaked in rain![]()
Weird, but naise, fun, and frenly ish owaes a beeg KY for anybuttie and eveributtiedecipher sure~
same as me lor
whahahahahaha
cos i rmb both of us don’t really care how peepur look at us, we just be ourselves
so this can appear a lil weird sometimes!![]()
but isn’t that huai me lub gd![]()
me din know suss no stewdent life!! yesh then SIT ftw!

.thanks mommy always sho encouraging!!Jiayou mm. You are gg through a rough patch but you still remained so positive and bring cheers to pple. I have no idea how you do this but I really admire you for this![]()

toxic positive alert
@deathan9el
@paradigm paralysis
@SongManKranji
@GarnetDragon
who else tamjiak ah?
by chance stumbled upon this place in a kopitiam at yislum:
Family Mookata
$19.90 free flow no time limit with
- small flower crab(got roe n tomalley!!)
- tiger prawn
- crawfish小龙虾
- oyster
- scallop
- clam
angel seafood lover i think chiu will be sho high leh!!!
on top of all the regular pork belly, marinated meat, vege, shroom, processed food, mama noodle, rice inclusive
the drink stall also hab beer promo for drinkers
was sho full i din wanna move ah!!
sorwee no pic this taim was too bz jiaking n tending to the ginna!

then whut about me?Weird, but naise, fun, and frenly ish owaes a beeg KY for anybuttie and eveributtie
If it rooks stewpid but works, it ain't stewpig lol.
Me also dun mind being an older stewdent! Esp since in SG, we are given opportunities to progress, even if we stumble in the past.
GD lub LLL, chiu lub mi![]()

later what tahm u wanna go kitchen drink water? 2am? 3?thanks mommy always sho encouraging!!
positivity ish moi shield ah hahaha mybfd
u always see a lot of warrior this warrior that.. when it gets too dark we gotch no choice find light from within >.<
thankfully it works!![]()