iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Computeron

who bought anything?
or got saw new cases, ps share here...
I have areaway ordered my SP, LENS SP, n cheap case from tb liao...

Computeron

GEN5_REBEL_Mobile_2.webp

I am waiting for this...

我要买GTR

!4 days return got any fee? Applies to all case or only apple brand case?

No fees, but iirc your case needs to be in a certain condition & need to retain original packaging. (Meaning Cannot full of scratches/bumps/went through drop test etc. :ROFLMAO: )

Other brand de cases you got to check, not very sure.

我要买GTR

Seems like upcoming Caudabe case for the 15's will have microfiber inner? Like that if by any chance touch water will be a damp right? I still prefer the plastic inner of the 14's :censored:

stupidog

hooted a temporary case from Amazon while waiting for my pitaka’s arrival.

but then still thinking which color to get sia.

i love the natural titanium but also like the blue lol knn.

我要买GTR

hooted a temporary case from Amazon while waiting for my pitaka’s arrival.

but then still thinking which color to get sia.

i love the natural titanium but also like the blue lol knn.

I personally like the blue more. But i feel the natural titanium will be more of the crowd pleaser/hot pick

Deceased

natural will be harder to find a matching case.

will likely be getting Natural titanium with Apple silicone case (clay) or finewoven case (taupe) Liao.

我要买GTR

natural will be harder to find a matching case.

will likely be getting Natural titanium with Apple silicone case (clay) or finewoven case (taupe) Liao.
Could be the fan favorite this year as per the Deep Purple/Ink combo last year.

tpmmark

What about screen protectors? Usually I go to mobile shops n ask them to paste. Thinking of skipping it entirely this year to Save some money.
Any one here never use screen protector for their iPhones and care to share their experience?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.