iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

LIN_JOEL

Just sharing some info (not sure how true is this)...

Was browsing TikTok Chinese version aka DouYing yesterday and saw a few posts regarding the the screen protectors for the iPhone 15 series. Those TikTokers said that many companies are facing the the same issue for their screen protectors due to the curve edges designs on the iPhone 15 series this time. Those branded ones are coming out with 2nd gen of the the screen protector while those OEM brands might have to close shop if they can't clear the old stocks.
Den we paid so much for TB SP mostly 1st Gen liao...gg sia

swgj86

Phone was protected well?
Yep. My ip12pm still functioning well. No damage to the sides or front display. If you want the most protective caudabe case, it would be the synthesis le. Veil is the thinnest while sheath is the best of both worlds. Protection + sleek.

wwh5210

Den we paid so much for TB SP mostly 1st Gen liao...gg sia
I hope it isn't real lol. I have bought 5 pieces from 3 different brands. Anyway for those who are interested in the video just search "iPhone 15 钢化膜" in Douyin.

Rubick

Why so many? :oops:

My 1 Spigen glass can last me one whole year and still looks and feels brand new:p
for smart devil i hooted 3 different type of sp to try.
Think that alone already already 50-60

wwh5210

for smart devil i hooted 3 different type of sp to try.
Think that alone already already 50-60
How come your smartdevil cost so much? I bought 2 normal with the capsule tray + 1 corning with normal tray cost me only $30.

VodkaPear

Abit kena poison by u guys. For caudabe, which one (sheath or synthesis) more slimmer and lighter ar? Or more popular?
If I using natural tit phone, which colour suit the best?

For lucid clear, the buttons are cut out de?

ronnlim

And SP experienced experts pardon me

budget $100
May I know
What’s the best clear screen protector now for iPhone 15 pro max . No trapping dust edges :)

sapphire or temper Glas? Brands? thks thanks so much!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.