Jirachi
no diff bro, i just bought my AC+ today, 12 days after launch day purchaseWithin this 60days, can buy under phone settings, or go store to buy if u have EPP discount. I think buy via hotline as well.
Best buy on the 60th day to prolong your AC+ Usually first 60 days no issue one. Unless u sibeh suay kena defective set or drop & dmg your phone.
no diff bro, i just bought my AC+ today, 12 days after launch day purchase
the AC+ start date pushed back to 22/9, 15pm launch/collection date

yea heng i din wait till 60 days overmeans AC+ starts on activation date? oh no..
only 432mb but take a long time before installing happens. new to iOS. so slow.![]()
from what i see from phone settings its tied to activation/collection datemeans AC+ starts on activation date? oh no..
only 432mb but take a long time before installing happens. new to iOS. so slow.![]()

from what i see from phone settings its tied to activation/collection date

frm their email to mewow updating iOS makes my phone hot, now i can feel the heat others are saying!
I see the TnC on the phone, says start from AC+ purchase date.
Also back glass replacement no need pay extra liao!?
AppleCare+
Every iPhone comes with one year of hardware repair coverage through its limited warranty and up to 90 days of complimentary support. AppleCare+ for iPhone extends your coverage to two years from your AppleCare+ purchase date and adds unlimited incidents of accidental damage protection, each subject to a service fee of S$42 for screen or back glass damage, or S$148 for other accidental damage. In addition, you’ll get 24/7 priority access to Apple experts by chat or phone through getsupport.apple.com. The back glass damage service fee is only available for iPhone 12 and iPhone 13 models.
frm their email to me
"Take a moment to review your coverage details. Your coverage is for two years. Depending on where you purchased AppleCare+, your Coverage End Date is based on purchase date, shipping time, or activation. If corrections are necessary or if you have questions, please contact Apple Support."

ok i trycan try email them ask them to correct AC+ to its purchase date as what stated from their phone tnc![]()
That is very normal. Just relax and update.means AC+ starts on activation date? oh no..
Interesting!The back glass damage service fee is only available for iPhone 12 and iPhone 13 models.
Nope. Looks really ugly.do u all use bolded fonts in ur iphone?
no diff bro, i just bought my AC+ today, 12 days after launch day purchase
the AC+ start date pushed back to 22/9, 15pm launch/collection date
The phone cools down after a whilewow updating iOS makes my phone hot, now i can feel the heat others are saying!
I see the TnC on the phone, says start from AC+ purchase date.
Also back glass replacement no need pay extra liao!?
AppleCare+
Every iPhone comes with one year of hardware repair coverage through its limited warranty and up to 90 days of complimentary support. AppleCare+ for iPhone extends your coverage to two years from your AppleCare+ purchase date and adds unlimited incidents of accidental damage protection, each subject to a service fee of S$42 for screen or back glass damage, or S$148 for other accidental damage. In addition, you’ll get 24/7 priority access to Apple experts by chat or phone through getsupport.apple.com. The back glass damage service fee is only available for iPhone 12 and iPhone 13 models.
Mine heated up for a while after the update, but now it seems coolmy 15 PM didn’t heat up during download and install of software update tho…![]()