JD selling liao 8999 rmb retail price

but i still cannot see a great + for pro plus

or my eye playing trick on me

progene

The prices are similar to the iPhone 15 series.
Get a brand new phone to encounter these
> overheating
> color-changing chassis.
iPhone 15 Pro sports a titanium body, the oil from a user's skin might temporarily "alter the colour" of the device. This change though, is reverisble and there is nothing to worry about.

> Home screen burn out
> bug that cause your iphone to turn off at night
> Crackling sound with the built in speaker

No. Thank you.\\

progene

Get a brand new phone to encounter these
> overheating
> color-changing chassis.
iPhone 15 Pro sports a titanium body, the oil from a user's skin might temporarily "alter the colour" of the device. This change though, is reverisble and there is nothing to worry about.

> Home screen burn out
> bug that cause your iphone to turn off at night
> Crackling sound with the built in speaker

No. Thank you.\\
TO add on.
I am not expecting a 100% perfect phone. But the premium price you are paying for. One should expect premium product, not half hearted device.
Already not getting charger, yet so many issues at launched.

vaxvms

one man meat another man posion

at least huawei haters dun say no 5g no google who will buy

btw new era is bing
google is waypastprime imo

share price dun lie................u dare u hoot though high price now but imo MS not a falling knife

johnsonheng

say till like that then dun side load google lor.

i see so many huawei user talk so much , but i notice that either they have a spare iphone or android phone, if not they will side load gms in the huawei phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.