All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

whatheheck

any recommendation what to use LazCoins for? I have alot but dunno what to do with it.. if want to offset against purchase, can only get very low percentage off..
lazcoins is useless . my last few months including this month add up probably will expire >10k liao .
phone too lousy to click the limited gifts

lazada is clueless on what they want to do with their coins ecosystem. cannot get stores to sponsor more but yet keep opening those games etc with different currencies like gems/diamond/tokens. once they run out of ideas , their own solution is to close the games, close the lazpark , then re-do again new one to reset everything.

now tiktok is trying to expand their online shopping presence. at least shopee is trying to get people to stream as well to try compete against them. and yes, lazada is still clueless with their heads buried in the ground. i see lazlive also nothing much interesting

their saving grace is probably the lazbonus which unfortunately cannot stack with platform vouchers, and some of the lazflash extra deals bah, sometimes see not bad.

jtec14

lazcoins is useless . my last few months including this month add up probably will expire >10k liao .
phone too lousy to click the limited gifts

lazada is clueless on what they want to do with their coins ecosystem. cannot get stores to sponsor more but yet keep opening those games etc with different currencies like gems/diamond/tokens. once they run out of ideas , their own solution is to close the games, close the lazpark , then re-do again new one to reset everything.

now tiktok is trying to expand their online shopping presence. at least shopee is trying to get people to stream as well to try compete against them. and yes, lazada is still clueless with their heads buried in the ground. i see lazlive also nothing much interesting

their saving grace is probably the lazbonus which unfortunately cannot stack with platform vouchers, and some of the lazflash extra deals bah, sometimes see not bad.
Same here, most of the times unable exchange coins with the free gifts.

Like to share something, maybe most of them here already knew it.
I noted if you add the item you wanted from the coins page, you can use more coins.

e.g. for the same item below:
5UKMCjH.jpg

zp2sOTg.jpg

Arandalo

Anyone has experience of what is the max duration for collection for parcel delivered to collection point (like 7 eleven), before it gets collected by courier (ninja van) and return to seller?

Lazada FAQ states 2 days but would like to have some real life data points.
https://www.lazada.sg/helpcenter/when-can-i-collect-my-parcel-4260.html

I’ve stretched it to 4 days longest. But maybe the mama shop can’t be bothered sorting for returning but 7 eleven might.
hi @Arandalo , for me so far max. 3 days including the day of delivery to CP.

Real life data ( looking at sms )
Tue, 17 Oct Parcel deliverd (7-Eleven)
Tue, 17 Oct SMS received --- SMS says to collect by Thurs, 19 Oct

In last 2 weeks, have a few deliveries to 7-Eleven and non-7-Eleven CP, all max 3 days including day of delivery.

But then hor, ever experienced 2 days to collect because CP closes at 9pm and then Ninjvan delivered just before closing. By the time SMS comes in, CP already closed.

Lazada FAQ states 2 days maybe (guessing only) is to pre-empt people make noise "you say 3 days now I only 2 days" scenario as abovementioned.
after last day to collect, da next day 10am steel ken collect as long as before sms comes in. after sms comes might deliver to chiur house for laz.

:o
7-11 normally 2 days. 7-11 got SOP to follow....so far, i never see overstay.
non 7-11 some can stretch up to 3.5 days
When the parcel picked up for return, they will fb/telegram u.

Thanks a lot everyone for all your inputs. Just sharing recent data point from my experience below for others to reference.
  • Parcel was delivered (by Ninja Van) to collection point (7-Eleven) on a Tuesday morning.
  • Parcel was retrieved back by courier on Friday afternoon (3 days later) as did not manage to collect in time. It reached the warehouse on the same day at night.
  • Parcel sat in warehouse from Friday night and did not process further until next Tuesday morning (4 days later), and that was also when the refund was processed on Lazada.
  • Parcel reached the sender later on the same day in the afternoon.
  • Received the refund posted to credit card on Wednesday (1 day later).

MastersIT

Thanks a lot everyone for all your inputs. Just sharing recent data point from my experience below for others to reference.
  • Parcel was delivered (by Ninja Van) to collection point (7-Eleven) on a Tuesday morning.
  • Parcel was retrieved back by courier on Friday afternoon (3 days later) as did not manage to collect in time. It reached the warehouse on the same day at night.
  • Parcel sat in warehouse from Friday night and did not process further until next Tuesday morning (4 days later), and that was also when the refund was processed on Lazada.
  • Parcel reached the sender later on the same day in the afternoon.
  • Received the refund posted to credit card on Wednesday (1 day later).
Thanks for the sharing. Was wondering what will happen if did not collect. Wah ... did not collect really send back to seller and refund.

For above scenario, does anyone know if applied cashback credits also refunded ?

Arandalo

Thanks for the sharing. Was wondering what will happen if did not collect. Wah ... did not collect really send back to seller and refund.

For above scenario, does anyone know if applied cashback credits also refunded ?
Normally for return and refund if any cashback or voucher was used it will not automatically return to your account. But can request to reinstate via this form below, reviewed on a case by case basis.

https://c.lazada.sg/t/c.YaMr?sub_id1=ROC&sub_id2=SG_VOYAGER_Refund_processed&sub_id3=20231024&sub_id4=main&url=https://pform.lazada.sg/app/webcase/form/index.html?sceneCode=q8289i04&sessionType=globalBuyer&hybrid=1

whatheheck

some stores quite troll, send notification give voucher but is outdated ones, end up click and voucher not found .:frown:
but also never mind , the voucher quite cui....

Joseph99

Ya lor. I thought 11.11 will have hood vouchers.. the vouchers using golden ticket is so unattractive..

whatheheck

wa piang , what's the golden ticket for :s11: the vouchers looks like those we can claim during sales day and now we need to play game to collect :s11::s11:

lazzie got sacked ah :s14:
times are bad ,man ......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.