saltydog
moi tink chiu xfer riao she ghost chiu faster than chiur caisHaha u transfer her money she sure reply one. Like pay money to chit-chat![]()
Need a decent appearance before people will consider personality.
Like how I always feel I am okie de leh.![]()
Haha u transfer her money she sure reply one. Like pay money to chit-chat![]()
dis hark yee kym??i never believe in appearance does not matter ... i like to see what will happen to those who say it when a hark yee lookalike approach and try to friend friend them.
But not as chio as Cleopatra..![]()
This one got difficulty level!Haha true. Like my fren always tell me , u see liao can "stand" then appearance is ok![]()

Go pub Sian charbo! Easier after having some drinks.i never believe in appearance does not matter ... i like to see what will happen to those who say it when a hark yee lookalike approach and try to friend friend them.
Cos sala liao. Shd bathe in beerBut not as chio as Cleopatra..![]()
Cannot. Even though is yandao but look v unhygienicdis hark yee kym??![]()
To age like fine wine, must bathe in fine wine..Cos sala liao. Shd bathe in beer
Go pub Sian charbo! Easier after having some drinks.![]()
I am very curious about the extra time.out of the 100 times i tried sian charbo in pub, i went home alone 101 times.
I am very curious about the extra time.
灵魂出窍?
To age like fine wine, must bathe in fine wine..![]()
U went wrong pubs isit. Those 302 ones?out of the 100 times i tried sian charbo in pub, i went home alone 101 times.
U went wrong pubs isit. Those 302 ones?![]()
hows your small fresh meat hunt going?这是自找的。怪不了别人。