Singles Thread 2023

GameBoyColour

Yea, that's the highest ceiling selling price I've ever seen though, not sure some years down the road how much will it be like. We bought it at 350k.

Cannot lah. Dealed price recently is at max 710k.
alamak who the fella who went to do 710k only
stopped ur price from going to the moon

saltydog

that one not 24/7 i think

but maybe after nasi lemak can walk there for some ice cream
the feng seng nasi lemak moi find quite naise. jiak there a few taims. jiak riao can go beside jiak prata after dat go beside jiak desserts :o

GameBoyColour

the feng seng nasi lemak moi find quite naise. jiak there a few taims. jiak riao can go beside jiak prata after dat go beside jiak desserts :o
the one along clementi rd always alot of NUS ppl, just walk a bit further down along pasir panjang rd got a more ulu one

saltydog

the one along clementi rd always alot of NUS ppl, just walk a bit further down along pasir panjang rd got a more ulu one
ya dat place during “peak hrs” at nai can beo mani xmms 🤭
the a bit further down huan ish which huan?? :o

kleong

We like TPY though, just that resale housing here is mad. Opposite my house is that crazy 1.5m HDB alr.

But YES to good food nearby (in 6 years' time that it)

you ish my bro neighbour?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.