kleong
Then is not moi liao. Moi usually in OL outfit![]()
going jiak desert at 2am to see clcboxsf in OL outfit
Then is not moi liao. Moi usually in OL outfit![]()
Thats the stall name![]()
oh no later I kena sexposed.
Ya they selling that. Their char siew is a must try. Is different. V juicy n yummyi still tot you mean they also got charcoal cook char siew![]()
Your side old Chang Kee at mrt fry until quite okBetter lor. My side no
Heng I reached 3.01 then rain chibaboom outside of my uncle hse windowBtw going to heavy rain here liao
Got bigger than me ?Don't think he feels a thing if I punch him. Do you know how big he is compared to me.
Healthy ppl healthy lifestyle is mybfd ..’only drinking places around I thkSo good. My area got nothing to jiak after 10pm![]()
going jiak desert at 2am to see clcboxsf in OL outfit
Ok la mai hiam beh paiYour side old Chang Kee at mrt fry until quite ok
I Jiak jiandui black one
Curry puff
Crab fritter
Quite nice
Ya quite heavy rain. Was wondering were u caught in the rain. Heng u notHeng I reached 3.01 then rain chibaboom outside of my uncle hse window
I'm just vertically challengedU must b v petite then![]()
Ya no supper. Can oni drink here act cool look at 帥哥sHealthy ppl healthy lifestyle is mybfd ..’only drinking places around I thk![]()
I don't have such exact figures, he's taller than my dad so I'm assuming 1.85? I don't know how much he weighs but I'm guessing 80kg? Maybe more, it's difficult to estimate. I'll get him to measure tomorrow.Got bigger than me ?
my 三围
100 55 155
weight 163kg
Height 170
i still tot you mean they also got charcoal cook char siew![]()
Going to jiak whisky hot chocolate now
I can provide the chocolate u provide the alcoholGoing to jiak whisky hot chocolate now
This is 幸福肥I'm just vertically challenged.
I don't have such exact figures, he's taller than my dad so I'm assuming 1.85? I don't know how much he weighs but I'm guessing 80kg? Maybe more, it's difficult to estimate. I'll get him to measure tomorrow.