• 5. S$2-5mil

Votes: 40 14.5%
  • 6. S$ above 5 mil

Votes: 57 20.7%

• Total voters

hwarzoner

1.8 million in cash and cpf, no own house, no car, no women.

took 21 years to achieve as i am low incomer earner.

if start a family all this will be gone, so now work for retirement.

Nimegen

1.8 million in cash and cpf, no own house, no car, no women.

took 21 years to achieve as i am low incomer earner.

if start a family all this will be gone, so now work for retirement.
How did u achieve it? What did u invest in?

cyke69sg

Networth = Assets minus Liabilities

I think mine is about S$1.6 mil only.

What is yours? Please be honest.
I thought you got 3m? 1.6m is just your cash and rental prop. Your principal residence home value should count too right?

SuperClubby

EVvij4FX0AQxf-7.jpg

chong18

I guess many didn't vote honestly.. cannot be so many negative. Dun understand why anonymous forum still want to be so secretive, if dun want to share just dun vote la

chong18

actually if young likely negative. cause the house loan is .... e.g. under 30.

Housing loan should be lower than the value of the property, SG property whether HDB or private has been going up for a long time. So networth from property should be positive. And definitely have some cash and CPF, how to be negative? Unless borrow from ah longs and cc debt

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.