What kind of storm are we talking about?Moi also see the storm long ago. Already started searching a few weeks ago
How about the rest of your colleagues got those stay long period one?Yup boss also just joined for 6 months plus I guess.
He probably felt the company doesn't suit him during probation period
Longest is 2 year plus only. Head of dept I think 1 year plus only.How about the rest of your colleagues got those stay long period one?
gxgx you are promoted to boss
Money lor. Scared cannot find job fast enoughWats stopping u
The super big one.What kind of storm are we talking about?
U made many Feeling sleepy ..Jitbai siao liao la. Boss resigned means more sh1t coming my way.
How sia? I also feel like resigning leh
MNC la. Just that behave like SME sometimesSME is it?
I also know bro. Don't like to be tankerJust a gentle reminder. You are not superman, don't try to save the work. Time's up, go home.
Should be 10 to 12kBoss what level 1? Earning how much per month?
Oh no....no more buffer liao?Jitbai siao liao la. Boss resigned means more sh1t coming my way.
How sia? I also feel like resigning leh
I also know bro. Don't like to be tanker