'Invite 1 friends to play Merge Boss'
redface.gif

then maybe need someone who never pway before
:s11:

BigMonkey

wasn’t there someone bought washing machine but receive postcard?

rhexis07

The 12.12 game... Really if you don't keep winning the rewards damn low. The buy in so expensive each round. You buy in lose tio hit down so many tiers.

whatheheck

The 12.12 game... Really if you don't keep winning the rewards damn low. The buy in so expensive each round. You buy in lose tio hit down so many tiers.

no choice leh, is auto continue match up. i also losing till pants drop liao

i see the how to play until blur, how come need this line.
" Lazada acknowledges and agrees that Apple is not involved in and has no responsibility in relation to the operation of this Activity. Any comments, queries or claims relating to Activity shall be addressed to Lazada only and not to Apple."

whatheheck

wa use laz coins to exchange for points no confirmation button one, accidentally clicked and coins gone :s14:

rhexis07

wa use laz coins to exchange for points no confirmation button one, accidentally clicked and coins gone :s14:
We won until the $30 pot. Lazy to at the $50 pot so gave up. End up tio hit back down to $15 pot, each of us get 3 to 4 dollar. Then lazy play lose again now 4.5 pot. Dont want do liao lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.