Negative People Club

IAmChiobu12M

No lah.. where got so easy de? And things are getting more n more ex in SG.
What I've mentioned is just surface stuff nia..

Still got many things to learn from it..

When I truly made it liao, will treat u jiak omakase or any meal of your choice hokay..lol

CheerS!!!;)
Awww hokayyy will wait for you huat big big to treat me jiak high ses meal in return will wear sexy for chiu hokay HAHAHAHA :s19:

IAmChiobu12M

Girl might have her reasons like she might be thinking that she alr commit so much, just make do with it.

As for the guy, don’t know whether is only child. If only child, quite expected because when parents gg, he confirm inherit some assets.

A lot of it also boils down to family upbringing. For me, even though I am lazy, but all the while, my family has been guy hard carry wife. Wife can be tai tai life. Don’t even stop at wife, wife family also benefit. My granddad gave a place for my great grandma to stay in sg (she is Malaysian) and my dad helped my aunt (mom sister) get a job.

How I think about it, is just slowly build up and marry later lorh. At least when I am older, can hard carry finance, even as lazy as I am. So family upbringing makes a difference actually.

Toto hard to win one, I know my mom friend stayed landed house also into it, end up winning not once but few times.

Life is very unfair one!!
That is very sweet of you. I'm glad you belong to the camp men shld tank it all.

Most men like to say equality now and use it to their advantage. I'm not into equality heck I'm totally fine men being the superior being. But prove it with actions n consistently. Don't act one ego yet deep down behkan a bit stressed jiu rage or play escape act blur.

Hard to find real tough guys these days. Or maybe I too hard to deal with. Maybe I'm the problem ba. Or maybe I nv had a father in my life so I'm too used to be doing it all myself.

Even at home all the things spoil I fix myself. But not caz I like it. I just haven't meet a man in my life can rly lived up his promises that so long I'm around you will be taken care of :frown: :frown: :frown: -2/10 maybe that why LOL. I no longer dare to let my guard down to be disappointed :frown:

I also can give speech to the elderly if my intern writes the script for me.

FYI, this thread is super anti-MIW. You'd better leave if you don't want to see the hate for the government here lol.
Yes anti miw that is the way.

Ya but don't listen to the BS whereby some stupid AMDL say that the only way for them to get promoted is to sleep with their male bosses, so they justify themselves being sluts.

Like it's ok for them to sleep around to get promoted but if men do the same thing, it's wrong.
Nah if I wanna play sleeping around could have done it even earlier at my most prime 8/10 days. Maybe now stay penthouse liao.

But since edmw keep chant rcp easy mode maybe rly shldnt be dumb n use easy mode card to evolve like pokemon.

This one you have to ask @lowsesbbfa

But i think he looking for concubines who can polish his lup cheong.
He leeject me leh :frown: must be not hot enough that why sadz.

Hindsight is 20/20.

I can also say I regret not signing my life away to the Navy back in 2010. By now maybe Major or LTC and can boss people around instead of being bossed around.
Yes hindsight bias. A lot times we can say a lot only after. So many biases our brain can create. Hindsight, confirmation, etc.

IAmChiobu12M

Someone I don't like also plays options. Hmm I wonder who...
Hmm wondering ~~~~ you might cock tease la we know can liao :o

He is not ASK, he is the one giving birth to illegitimate ASKs.

His offspring are scattered across the globe giving him advanced warning on movements of the Interpol, CIA, FBI, SPF and all of the other SWAT teams + police hunting him down. Truly JSKM.

Some more those billions are the ones he is willing to risk. His true net worth probably exceeds that of the Rothschild family LOL.
Wtfff man reading your dpx post I rly laugh n wet sia. You wanna consider join Mediacorp revive the plot or not? :s13: :s13: :s13:

@Kuudere can invest $2m USD in my ABDCrusader Get Rich Quick Long/Short FX Hedge Fund? Every year beat market guaranteed! Sharpe ratio more than 3x!
Count me in bro! :s19:

Reminds me of this cheesepie SME owner who inherited his dad's wealth and plans to have his son take over his business.

He is just a behkan boomer with nothing but money and also stingy af. Scolded his son in front of everyone. Idk why the son never poison his coffee with cyanide but I am sure he is also cursing his dad to faster uplorry so that he can get all of the inheritance and power.
I know right... Where can buy cyanide sia????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.