Ann Kok [GPGT]

KPO_SAHM

I met 朱乐玲in person a decade + ago at ngee Ann. She was expecting . Very pretty. Thick lips n big eyes. Very indo 贵妇look

PiscesGirl

she still looks fine. even in real person :o

fann was never pretty to begin with imho. good skin? sure

but definitely not pretty.

I like her in jing zhong ren
For Fann Wong she is pretty with Joe Ann look in that show

I bought pink sweater coz of her before lol

I also obessess over Felicia Chin before
I bought
Vitagen
Silky Girl

Last time in school teacher ask us to make our folder cover

I made it with Felicia Chin and Jeanette Aw

I got too many idols if at all think folder wouldn't be enough lmao

😂

Conway

I bought
Vitagen
Silky Girl

😂
eh ya sia last time felicia chin u buy vitagen at supermarket. they got give the notebook. got printed signature one. i last time also had 1 :o:o:o

but felicia also another one never really age well :(

PiscesGirl

eh ya sia last time felicia chin u buy vitagen at supermarket. they got give the notebook. got printed signature one. i last time also had 1 :o:o:o

but felicia also another one never really age well :(

Lol i rarely go supermarket u saw my
twin
😂
No aircon so crowded too hot for me

Unless is NTUC one at the time buy vitagen

super market so hot

Conway

Lol i rarely go supermarket u saw my
twin
😂
No aircon so crowded too hot for me

Unless is NTUC one at the time buy vitagen

super market so hot
eh sorry typo :s13:

i mean i buy vitagen last time. then they give notebook. very long ago liao think got 12-14 years ago

PiscesGirl

eh sorry typo :s13:

i mean i buy vitagen last time. then they give notebook. very long ago liao think got 12-14 years ago

Lol i tot u saw my twin
😂

I also obsess over Ivy Lee before in
Beautiful Trio she so chio too

I even bought the pink tanktop
I learn to walk like that from her character as Leo

Also obessess over Jeanette Aw before
I bought same outfit in spice slibbing
And cut my hair b4 but don't suit me lol

Lynn Poh also very chio
Man of Measure
She so hot too

I like many lol

jq75

falling-down.gif
Wear swimsuit to go bath tub

itopedo

I bought
Vitagen
Silky Girl

😂
Ladies taste and men’s view of beautiful is differ…honestly speaking - typically - u will realised when a women said a particular lady pretty/beautiful, to men’s view…we will be like “what???”….and i be frank with my personal opinion- it is all due to their jealousy genes - they will never praise someone more pretty/beautiful then them…or commonly recognised as pretty/beautiful - often, they will comment those not so pretty/beautiful as pretty or beautiful….

i think i will be flamed soon…😆

BigLiarLiar

I bought
Vitagen
Silky Girl

😂

back then she looks like this

2004-c-data.jpg

and Ruien was still cute

2006-love-at-0-degree-data.jpg

standarture

Just a bit of airbrush and meitu, people feel song liao. Nowadays uncles very easy kenna scam.

Uncle Lorger

Ladies taste and men’s view of beautiful is differ…honestly speaking - typically - u will realised when a women said a particular lady pretty/beautiful, to men’s view…we will be like “what???”….and i be frank with my personal opinion- it is all due to their jealousy genes - they will never praise someone more pretty/beautiful then them…or commonly recognised as pretty/beautiful - often, they will comment those not so pretty/beautiful as pretty or beautiful….

Got hit and miss one i feel
Sometimes they say the girl is pretty, i see liao im like, ok la

PiscesGirl

This true
I like Fiona Xie before too

Dont know why she PS she was natural beauty n good figure too

Most guys like her but I like even

I am girl lol

Most edmw like He Yingying here i like her too

Maybe I'm weird lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.