ZzslackerzZ
then I can see your location even 10 miles away HAHAHASscare rater burn down the whole place siol![]()
in next 10 years I want my own place! hahaahsMore time we ll also squander use it de , jus use it to ur best
Invest in yrself n humans不枉此生
if what he say is true, and still like dat.I buay tahan him
He say he 20k per mth
Spend 5k on dating apps
Then still jjww
why need to wait 10yrs?in next 10 years I want my own place! hahaahs

DidiGoing 40? Young la.
the fire will light up the pathway to chiur heart~U v liaojie me
Big fire I scared![]()

Why
He come better
I don know how to jjww football ⚽️
welcome to the 30s clubI know by saying this I may make some people feel old
But I really can't believe in 1 week+ I am turning 30 already![]()
in case btowhy need to wait 10yrs?![]()
Yes i still prefer Asahi to SapporoAsahi dry better!
Jus now news say one man go n fly over Iceland volcano then his gmdss detected someone calling for sosthen I can see your location even 10 miles away HAHAHAS
you now got bf mah... so you both need to work towards that goal mah...in case bto
but I also think if i 35 still nmnhnblm i cfm go for resale
heng i dont havenuuuuu ):
wrinkles many many riaosss

Use 2-4 yr to work yr rs with ur sig other and try to carve own space w yr darling la ?why need to wait 10yrs?![]()
Didi
If assuming my life 8x
Halftime lor in⚽️
if my life6x 67% or two thirds lor![]()
woah this kind of thing is really fate deJus now news say one man go n fly over Iceland volcano then his gmdss detected someone calling for sos
then he saved e guy n bring him go hospital
So Heng for going out n see so far away for e rescued human
HOW chiu know my name!!!would agree with your statement if you are....
Woosa Adjustable
Hello stage 2/3 done Liao ehYou in 2nd stage of life nia. Still got long way to go