How do u know u kenna kc trap?

XcoVar

his utube never say how to counter gongtao one knn

One can easily get suck into their gongtao. When that happened, you're trapped in a bubble while rest of the world faded away. The world of U and Tee Rak. Every little things she does is magic....every words is mesmerizing to the ears. Even when she Orr pee sai and smear on table......you'll see it as a form of art, like Picasso.

Gradually, she'll start sharing news of Papa....Mama, very sad news. One example "Papaaa sick, no money see loctor....Tee rak feel sad leaw, mai sabai ahh" then put on a sad face while starring into your eyes like a helpless kitten. Then after awhile, more news coming "Mama go market, fall down, pain mak mak....cannot walk ahhh. Loctor said aow operation ahh...."

Hoseh liao lor!!!! Good luck my pren. Chok Dee na krub.

Weaboo

One can easily get suck into their gongtao. When that happened, you're trapped in a bubble while rest of the world faded away. The world of U and Tee Rak. Every little things she does is magic....every words is mesmerizing to the ears. Even when she Orr pee sai and smear on table......you'll see it as a form of art, like Picasso.

Gradually, she'll start sharing news of Papa....Mama, very sad news. One example "Papaaa sick, no money see loctor....Tee rak feel sad leaw, mai sabai ahh" then put on a sad face while starring into your eyes like a helpless kitten. Then after awhile, more news coming "Mama go market, fall down, pain mak mak....cannot walk ahhh. Loctor said aow operation ahh...."

Hoseh liao lor!!!! Good luck my pren. Chok Dee na krub.
chok dee na krub indeed :(

XcoVar

i wan to buy chiang mai condo!

:(

Changmai not bad, one of my targeted place for retirement. Chill weather during end of the year and more laid back as compared to Krungthep.

XcoVar

u seems very experienced bro! :(

Used to stay in BKK for a period of time. Like the legends said, to beat gongtao, U need to immerse yourself into it. Be the one......be gongtao.🤣

Ohh...my nickname is Geylang王子 (Prince of Geylang) btw. Nice to meet chiu

Weaboo

Used to stay in BKK for a period of time. Like the legends said, to beat gongtao, U need to immerse yourself into it. Be the one......be gongtao.🤣

Ohh...my nickname is Geylang王子 (Prince of Geylang) btw. Nice to meet chiu
bro... pls teach me

XcoVar

bro... pls teach me

Teach u simi? U really fell for siambu? Enjoy the moment but be smart when comes to money matter. Siambu can really commit in a relationship. Am referring to serious relationship.....not the chop carrot kind. But in the event if she ever found out u betray her trust.......hohoho Merry Christmas. Better spend some quality time with Ur kukujiao before it's gone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.