Singles Thread 2023

Encouragesome1

Step in, step out of sports car got wind leh. I also nv sat in a sports car before. :s34:

The grab driver will think guy b is ki siao. :o
I used to hv toy sport car don know where alr .. sorry I don know e feeling
false.

i get to choose who i want to go out with, and who i dont wanna go out with :)
We choose ppl , vice versa and originally we can only appeal to that number of humans during our” good years”

saiyan2005

I also don like other ppl test me kind of feeling

I think guys shd initiate still prevails for most of us because we know if a guy don like a girl , they ll nv initiate 🤓

even if it’s going out jus to drink a cup of kopi or Jiak zuikueh tgt ?

I think @xiaosinsinful got mentioned something along this line but I forgot his exact words alr ..
something like if guy didn’t like girl , she do what also he don like her de , right
Same for guys. If the girl doesn't like u. Bring the moon down for her also no use

kleong

@foo9883 How come you guys will discuss about who should be paying for meals etc even before meetup?

I am perplexed. This kind of discussion has never once came up when I was chatting with guys in dating apps. When we meet up for meals, the guys will always tell me that its their treat but I will always secretly pay for our meals before they even have a chance to treat me.

Download and swipe now!!!

Spike

Diff ppl assign value differently

for me I think like u

for other ppl , 5$ -10&more impt that opportunity 🤔
I don't view this as an opportunity per se. Just that the cost is not unbearable.

Not to meet up at all is of course another option but it's counter productive to go through so much hassle to know the fellow and back out like that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.