Wstc333
Your whole being got 中國場 vibe lai like many song ... but i put they will say i go 中国场 so i put japanese one
no satay ... on diet![]()
Your whole being got 中國場 vibe lai like many song ... but i put they will say i go 中国场 so i put japanese one
no satay ... on diet![]()
Hvnt together think of divorce liao. This kind of rs sure fail![]()
Your whole being got 中國場 vibe la![]()
Lol shoulder expert spotted.Yes, shoulder is the utmost impt. Deal maker or breaker.
Yes, shoulder is the utmost impt. Deal maker or breaker.
愛徒 i also wan to remember u longer *wink wink*
satki mansMY REACTION SCORE JIN NAISE WEI
Who is benjamin好的,师父。我们今晚试一下。我cosplay benjamin
shoulder to beo what type of bra strap ?![]()
If u got this idea to plan for the worst means u dont love the person that much to begin with. Might as well dont get marriedPlan for the worse mah
If cannot see any strap lehCannot la. See bra strap will steam one leh
Cannot la. See bra strap will steam one leh

If u got this idea to plan for the worst means u dont love the person that much to begin with. Might as well dont get married![]()
If cannot see any strap leh![]()
you are weak sia ...
if you passby triumph or victoria secret outlet ..... then you will walk with 3 legs![]()
?
you are weak sia ...
if you passby triumph or victoria secret outlet ..... then you will walk with 3 legs![]()
?
When u love someone there's bound to b responsibilities mahWhat if one day love become responsibility?
When u love someone there's bound to b responsibilities mah
Then depends on whether wan to split or not lor. Just handle it as it comesWhat i mean is if after many years, the love no more and replace by responsibility towards him/her or 习惯有他在身边 then how? Habit can change but responsibility might not