Singles Thread 2023

Decorum

True that I had a few heartbreaks and breakup from 2 ex, and she's just one of them

But like I mentioned the other day... as the age grows, the companionship becomes more important and will tend to treasure a relationship even more...
Somemore now I tio 2-timed and dumped, which is a first
eventually with her level of commitment, it will be a pointless 1 sided relationship

the rs will not be enjoyable

best it ended soonest

Vegitto

You know why.... Cos 人是犯贱的。
Imagine you are the one choosing right now...you will choose a girl who's sleeping around with many guys while dating you as ur gf meh?.... Logically shd be no ba...

Then why the 2nd guy still chose to be with her?
He knows she also slept with me while sleeping with him, and he told me that he found out from her she also let the third guy do it to her before us but stop contacting the third guy already.

saltydog

He knows she also slept with me while sleeping with him, and he told me that he found out from her she also let the third guy do it to her before us but stop contacting the third guy already.
huai huan lo. juz noe chiu dodged a bullet can edi :sick:

Vegitto

eventually with her level of commitment, it will be a pointless 1 sided relationship

the rs will not be enjoyable

best it ended soonest

Not for me, her commitment to him seems like 100% now.
I know its pointless to say this now, but IF she does choose me over him, it'll not be a 1 sided, but a more wholesome r/s

Ah nevermind. Possibilities like this are just wishful thinking

evilrion

You're right. It is better. Still, if she were to choose me, then cut off with the rest of the guys after being with me, I still can forgive this.

Who don't have a past? We also don't expect to find a virgin gf nowadays also.... as long as after together she turned good... I'll be good with her

Foolish yes I know, but I'll always give 3 chances for the people I treasure (not just bgr)
The things I'm going to say next might or might not be pleasant to your eyes/ears, if I do offend you in any way I apologize first.

It seems to me you are still hoping she will come back to you with your wishful thinking, which I can frankly tell you, she is not going to come back. As many of us have already advised you on this matter, when is time to move on just move on harping about it will not help you in any situation.
Yes everyone has a past, let it be good or bad. But the problem you are facing here is she never intended to be with you in the first place, she is just using you while looking for a better one. Don't you see the problem here? She is taking advantage of your feeling you are showering her and giving nothing in return.

For the bold part, well I cannot commend much as this is your characteristic. But at times you do not have to follow it as some don't deserve it.

Decorum

Not for me, her commitment to him seems like 100% now.
I know its pointless to say this now, but IF she does choose me over him, it'll not be a 1 sided, but a more wholesome r/s

Ah nevermind. Possibilities like this are just wishful thinking
Oic i hope you become stronger though!

make yourself stronger and better so she will regret doing this to you

evilrion

Imho, that guy was just passing by and having fun. doubt he will be serious about it since he knows she is sleeping around.

saiyan2005

I'll try to stop harping on it...
But now staying alone, a bit hard, since I'm always facing empty walls at home
Staying alone is good. Easier to ask ppl out. For my case still have family commitments. Wanna go out very hard also

Ec7171

The 2nd guy that I talked with....

Now I feel that he has been lying to me as well... few days back tell me will ignore and block her but now with her
Like that no need wait liao...

A few click to delete the girl whatsapp.

Ec7171

I'll try to stop harping on it...
But now staying alone, a bit hard, since I'm always facing empty walls at home
Go exercise!

Run or swim or box whatever...
Spend the time to improve yourself.

Vegitto

The things I'm going to say next might or might not be pleasant to your eyes/ears, if I do offend you in any way I apologize first.

It seems to me you are still hoping she will come back to you with your wishful thinking, which I can frankly tell you, she is not going to come back. As many of us have already advised you on this matter, when is time to move on just move on harping about it will not help you in any situation.
Yes everyone has a past, let it be good or bad. But the problem you are facing here is she never intended to be with you in the first place, she is just using you while looking for a better one. Don't you see the problem here? She is taking advantage of your feeling you are showering her and giving nothing in return.

For the bold part, well I cannot commend much as this is your characteristic. But at times you do not have to follow it as some don't deserve it.

Yeah ok. Thank you for helping me to analyse more about the whole picture.
Ahhhh. Really feel like shyt

Vegitto

Imho, that guy was just passing by and having fun. doubt he will be serious about it since he knows she is sleeping around.
Well, people change. She can cut off the other guys after being with him, he also can start to be serious with her after this

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.