kleong
moth has joined the chat.
ah hia, your dp very flowery
moth has joined the chat.
Don’t know what to eat so I’m eating Sai…No idea yet. What u having
Don’t know what to eat so I’m eating Sai…
…zeriya
Wah at least maybe 2pm then can get food.The 2nd plate looks ok
I just ordered 燉湯 n 擂茶. V hungry now
haha celau one i still remember...![]()
Only these, never create anymore liao.
Wanted to create a mckkj card, but scared tio banned
Saizeriya i oni ate once n thats the last time I'll ever jiak. It was so bad for me.Wah at least maybe 2pm then can get food.
Ya indeed 2nd plate is more ok. But it’s Saizeriya anyhow eat![]()
I’ll only eat Saizeriya when I don’t know to eat.Saizeriya i oni ate once n thats the last time I'll ever jiak. It was so bad for me.![]()
wah nice leh, really sound like sisters~~~https://voca.ro/1lXWX2QSbtS3
Here is my contribution from a KTV outing some time back, I don't have the full version, my friend clipped the rest of it it because I couldn't read the subtitles and was really bad.
The 2nd plate looks ok
爱了~~~ camping for tomolo liao weeeeeeee........Ok lah, let me upload some I recorded like years ago.
This one...7 years ago?
https://voca.ro/1n9Hun7BTNB6
Just a note, I used to record the entire song at one go, so the end of the song...sounds like geksai. HEHE
Tmr one 有什麼好期待的? 你是期待笑我吧?爱了~~~ camping for tomolo liao weeeeeeee........

haiyo i said liao i cant sing huan. so ask the music prodigy to 友情客串 help me lor. sing whole song i think i will uplorry lorThe disparity in terms of singing between the male and female is super obvious. Must find new bf liao.![]()
hows the progress with yr weight loss? slowly but surely slim down lor~~~102.2kg weight not sure is water weight loss or what
waiting u chu singles naoting ting sho power ah??![]()
moi chut chiu better book appt wib ent loctorwaiting u chu singles nao
mommy wants to sing boh? u know any duet song boh?
The 2nd plate looks ok
mai lah... i just for fun nia lah to repay all the brothers and sisters. Thank u all for the fun, laughs and knowledge for 2023~~~~Every female in this thread must take turn to sing with @oOBubbleOo as a trial of passage.![]()
no lah. ish put in effort huan lor. i go record a song liao then know how difficult it is lor.Tmr one 有什麼好期待的? 你是期待笑我吧?![]()
no lah u hansum andy lau... i know eh~~~ faster record hor..... LKK uncle not young liao, later uplorry and no hear yr song... sho sad.moi chut chiu better book appt wib ent loctor![]()