Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

you see youtube ads, those investment experts teach ppl how to earn millions, how many of them actually one themselves.

Those "expert" make $$ by holding lots of classes on how to invest

really amaze got ppl sign up for such courses.

Since time immemorial, get rich quickly schemes always work. :o

全部都是。。。。。。

talk-fake.gif

Bui Kia

Very tired, and still missing her a bit.
But also quite sian and a bit anger as over the weekend I have been thinking things through...
I realised I'm probably her spare tire as she's mainly dating the guy more than me, and the guy prob also double crossing me by feeding her bad info about me.

I approached him for a man-man talk and we agreed to keep our convo secret from her.
But apparently he's been leaking somethings to her lah

No bro code no honor. ******

bros ...till now still miss and contact ah ???? :eek:
just delete it and move on ..... ;)
as for the no bro code ...outside see him 1 time ...hoot him and lup until he jialat jialat ...then step over him :devilish:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.