silencer000
do i need to declare? will kena iswaran'd?? moi now very scared...
2 apples for telling me about dengue.
I can only envy u bro.![]()
But this 四眼田鸡 not even my mp lehI can only envy u bro.
my mp area never give me anything for the past 14 years.
I am crying when I typing this bro

My area MP, Ang Wei Neng, Nanyang ward, also West Coast GRC, next to yours,
Gave every household a ceramic cup wor, with the girl hanging on a tree drawing (the picture that was painted at the HDB block facing PRN/JW Avenue 5).
Nanyang welfare better than Boon Lay welfare. Heh.
Oh u from boon lay area...![]()
Bro, Which area u from?I can only envy u bro.
my mp area never give me anything for the past 14 years.
I am crying when I typing this bro
moi thought election already when i see the pap followersBuying favour with apples wor
ask if goodie bag cpib-free or not first…I will receive CNY goody bag from my MP soon... Should I reject?!
do u still want your million dollar HDB or not![]()
Maybe he went to the wrong suburb bro kekekeeBut this 四眼田鸡 not even my mp leh