Singles Thread 2023

Spike

normal la. tbh that time everytime wan to go for the lessons will feel sian. but after awhile i learn to love it
Last time I enrolled my eldest in Taekwondo classes.. she didn't dare step into the class. :rolleyes:

Spike

how come? too scary for her to see people fighting?
Don't know. She was like 5-year old. I typically enrolled her in different types of classes for several months to explore her interest.

Wstc333

Don't know. She was like 5-year old. I typically enrolled her in different types of classes for several months to explore her interest.
5 yr old maybe too young ba..
u enrolled her in what type of classes besides taekwondo n piano?

Spike

its time for u to perform liao la. sing us a song leh
Well... If I'm good at something, no harm performing. Unfortunately, my only strengths are that I look younger than actual age and can tcss. Singing will fail big time. :(

Spike

画 I learn in kindergarten drawing classes haha. I know how to copy and paste. I remember I draw goku from dragonball as my art folio. Look alike from manga haha
I failed art until my secondary school teacher gave up on me. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.