Computeron
u don't have dented pinky after holding for long?I also dun need MagSafe
this phone keeps denting my pinky, till I si bed sianz.

u don't have dented pinky after holding for long?I also dun need MagSafe
Just feel the Banks a bit slippery. Prefer the sheath's texture and weight. Just that my sheath case have a round bulge at the back where the magnet is supposed to be.u don't have dented pinky after holding for long?
this phone keeps denting my pinky, till I si bed sianz.
try okonzYup, no black border.
Will look out for screen protectors with black border next time... Any recommendations for a quality privacy screen protector?

Try shopee? They have the 15 pro one.Anyone know where to buy the Spigen aramid Enzo case ? Can’t seem to find it anywhere even in Amazon us
I got mine from spigen.com last time. They ship to SG tooAnyone know where to buy the Spigen aramid Enzo case ? Can’t seem to find it anywhere even in Amazon us
Try shopee? They have the 15 pro one.
I got mine from spigen.com last time. They ship to SG too
Lazada?mine is pro max. Cannot find anywhere selling sigh
https://www.spigen.com/collections/...eries-case-enzo-aramid?variant=41717030191151mine is pro max. Cannot find anywhere selling sigh
Why leh?A bit temp to buy back the Aulumu casing... arggghhhh.
This one sold out , not restocking atm
This one plus shipping almost $100 Liao omg… I tot locally can find haah
Sometimes have offer, keep a look out. I ordered when there was 30% off last timeThis one plus shipping almost $100 Liao omg… I tot locally can find haah