chiu dp is jin scarybai nian wib all the peeps here![]()

Go koon. Close your doors and don’t entertainHappy CNY everyone! still v sleepy![]()

Haha drink too much liaoHappy CNY everyone! still v sleepy![]()
Why chg this dp? What inspired this new… uhh.. trend ?bai nian wib all the peeps here![]()
Maybe is what he encountered on cruiseWhy chg this dp? What inspired this new… uhh.. trend ?

woke up on the wrong side of the bedWhy chg this dp? What inspired this new… uhh.. trend ?
Maybe is what he encountered on cruise![]()
He’s boeing chiobu🫣
huhhh cruise become so scary alr a ?
When I was a kid , cruise mainly Ang Moh and some foreigner from I don’t know where cos all diff languages .. Sg own ppl maybe 20 -30%
hope he s having fun![]()

cruise ish only jiak n koon nia🫣
huhhh cruise become so scary alr a ?
When I was a kid , cruise mainly Ang Moh and some foreigner from I don’t know where cos all diff languages .. Sg own ppl maybe 20 -30%
hope he s having fun![]()
ya lo… and beo chiobus 🫣He’s boeing chiobu![]()
🀄️one? Hahahahaya lo… and beo chiobus 🫣
Ahhh ok … nvm … later tired can zzz againwoke up on the wrong side of the bed![]()
Huai where ish my chiodog may j leewoke up on the wrong side of the bed![]()
Go their gym there n get to know the fitzai and fitbocruise ish only jiak n koon nia![]()
Baika got go bai nian?Happy CNY everyone! still v sleepy![]()

Shd be other ppl come find her , her legBaika got go bai nian?![]()
Waiting for angbao to fly into her unitShd be other ppl come find her , her legmaybe can’t go far outside of HV

🀄️ rly eberiwhere…. go jiak only kena 🀄️ surround 四面八方🀄️one? Hahahaha