Decorum
moaning yandao 歌神. tonai 930就是见证奇迹的时刻了

是今晚9點36分,全部開出來後,moaning yandao 歌神. tonai 930就是见证奇迹的时刻了![]()

For larger coffeeshop chains, cleaning expenses are fixed and payable monthly..
moaning yandao 歌神. tonai 930就是见证奇迹的时刻了![]()
Jin high. Happy u going to jiak hor yi si for your bday right
Simi 奇蹟?moaning yandao 歌神. tonai 930就是见证奇迹的时刻了![]()
We are not talking about $88 angbao now. It's now $8888 if 奇蹟發生。Simi 奇蹟?![]()

I'm actually feeling ok, not too particularly excited leh. HAHAHJin high. Happy u going to jiak hor yi si for your bday right![]()

tonai ang bao drawSimi 奇蹟?![]()
Simi 奇蹟?![]()
Wah where de buffetI'm actually feeling ok, not too particularly excited leh. HAHAH
I was more excited for my breakfast and lunch when the day started![]()
Tmr is no jiak steamboat anymore...is....jiak BUFFET![]()
I'm actually feeling ok, not too particularly excited leh. HAHAH
I was more excited for my breakfast and lunch when the day started
Tmr is no jiak steamboat anymore...is....jiak BUFFET![]()
Nvr buy lehtonai ang bao draw![]()
Ok hope u kena师父 you free on monday? we go tekka market eat breakfast then go middle road and i show you the 奇蹟
one less competitionNvr buy leh![]()
Why like that one. Gaoyin is treat tables onein edmw, buffet = gao yin