nom.nom
ok after @Vegitto i help you see.
I feel so leh given their less than great reviews, actually.
Xiaomi and Trident Air are two pretty good for value brands.
Hearsay Xiaomi one quite solid.
Ya i was tempted to get one but see the price drop the idea liao
I bought quite a few Xiaomi products. I would say reliability is subjective.ok after @Vegitto i help you see.
I feel so leh given their less than great reviews, actually.
Xiaomi and Trident Air are two pretty good for value brands.
Hearsay Xiaomi one quite solid.
Seductive posture?just now attended the preliminary interview by the tuesday report researcher with my clients
Researcher: 我们选你们是因为 [做这个活动] 的姿势很好看...
Client:人也很好看!
the researcher laughed until she cried

I bought quite a few Xiaomi products. I would say reliability is subjective.
Air purifier is not useful.. TV is okie, doing fine, save one mibox. Webcam depends on model, phone depends on model, robot vacuum is lousy, sound bar is good, hand held steamer works fine.
Oooh. Touch wood for my TV.Moi xiaomi tv spoil less than a year. Their hp ya got to depend on model. The redmi one i got is slower than slow loris. Their sound bar good ah? Thinking of getting one
the soundbar is not bad! Despite xiaomi's unreliability, their products are still cheap enough to consider. 
I bought quite a few Xiaomi products. I would say reliability is subjective.
Air purifier is not useful.. TV is okie, doing fine, save one mibox. Webcam depends on model, phone depends on model, robot vacuum is lousy, sound bar is good, hand held steamer works fine.
Xiaomi? Honestly, I'm not particular about sound.They got 2 brandings.
1 is redmi and 1 is xiaomi
Your soundbar is redmi or xiaomi one?
best way to test the sound surround ish pway all the 亚麻铁 n 一太Xiaomi? Honestly, I'm not particular about sound.
I got a friend whose dad has a $100K+ sound system. Didn't sound like it was worth the premium.
I Pai sei to test on my Xiaomi soundbar. Later my neighbors complain sound quality not good enough. Xia suey.best way to test the sound surround ish pway all the 亚麻铁 n 一太![]()
best way to test the sound surround ish pway all the 亚麻铁 n 一太![]()
Good morning 酷石頭TGIF peepur, good moaning![]()
Good morning 酷石頭
我是 Barbie Nomnom.jin ho jiak 早上好