MP Koh Poh koon does it again !

SuperGreenHorn

Wow, If u very productive finish work by lunch, I think the boss will let go home sleep hor?

THIS MAN IS "GENIUS" :rolleyes:

This is like the perfect example of "if you have nothing better to add, don't stand up to talk" :s13:
Man ... does these ppl need to meet some minimum KPI to clock xx mins in talking in parliament? Such no value speech also want to stand up to embarrass himself?

mryang

How come can't find this video on

WP's He Ting Ru didn't provide full facts on elderly patient needing help with medical bills: Koh Poh Koon

Want to analysis it again....

What happened Sia?

mryang

Actually if you see when they are asked hard or inconvenient question, they just give some nonsense half arse answer then it’s over and ppl forget about it

This is one example, another is TSL when asked by Gerald abt new jobs going to sinkies

coern

Tiagong WP & PSP dun have volunteers, everything own self do one. Tio Boh?

1. They got PA or per sec ( everything also arrows them)( mostly from people association)
2. RC members and volunteers for their meet people session while only selective meet fews.

mryang

Tiagong WP & PSP dun have volunteers, everything own self do one. Tio Boh?
WP got volunteers but they are more transparency due their meet people session in the void deck. Plus constantly walk about even without GE coming. Very well organised and planning.

Constant action....

As for psp I don't know did they have meet people session. For their walk about only once depends on the chairman TCB....

mryang

Why in his speech reply to Louise Ng got so many err ....errr...errr

coern

“Transparency” = take it to the grave?

WP got volunteers but they are more transparency due their meet people session in the void deck. Plus constantly walk about even without GE coming. Very well organised and planning.

Constant action....

As for psp I don't know did they have meet people session. For their walk about only once depends on the chairman TCB....

PARKRANGER

IMG-1842.jpg
[/url]

Always find he looks like laurel

mryang

“Transparency” = take it to the grave?
Don't forget the report got redacted certain part if you listen carefully...when ET questions Singh.

Meaning selectively pin point and manipulate and put words into other people mouth

What method is he using as below:

1.Guilt Tripping
2.Selective Listening by choosing to focus on and twist certain parts of conversations
3.Exploiting Emotional Vulnerabilities
4.The Charm Offensive Flattery and excessive
5.Fostering Dependency Creating an emotional reliance
6.Ambiguity and Confusion
7. Emotional Blackmail
8.Undermining Your Confidence By belittling your achievements
9.Isolation Tactics
10.Stealing Your Thunder
11.Shirking Responsibility

dontwastetime

an example:

give you a shovel to dig, vs train and equip you to use an excavator, which option is more tiring to dig the same size of trench?

it's not that complicated, you just don't have the brain power to understand.

U're assuming only 1 hole to dig ? A small SME run by ah beng ?

If need to dig 1000 holes , they will sack your colleagues and make u work the excavator the whole day

Understand? U been to NS or worked in MNC b4?

mryang

Civil servant got
1. Annual leave
2. Birthday leave
3. Parents leave
4. Maternity leave ( for women)
5. paternity leave
6. Child care leave
7. Exam leave ( for those taking part time study)

More leave than private entity.

Jurchen King

He can get away with saying what he wants because after election, confirm bao jiak he will get to wave in triumph again.

koh-poh-koon-03.gif

coern

Why do I need to read the report when the full interview on YouTube shows how shifty Mr Singh is? I trust my own eyes…

Don't forget the report got redacted certain part if you listen carefully...when ET questions Singh.

Meaning selectively pin point and manipulate and put words into other people mouth

coern

Civil service sets a benchmark which private sector has to match or exceed.

Civil servant got
1. Annual leave
2. Birthday leave
3. Parents leave
4. Maternity leave ( for women)
5. paternity leave
6. Child care leave
7. Exam leave ( for those taking part time study)

More leave than private entity.

coern

So at the end of the day, you prefer to use shovel?

What a naive and brainless statement .. also did u take E-maths at the minimum?

U're assuming only 1 hole to dig ? A small SME run by ah beng ?

If need to dig 1000 holes , they will sack your colleagues and make u work the excavator the whole day

Understand? U been to NS or worked in MNC b4?

🤦🏻‍♂️

dontwastetime

So at the end of the day, you prefer to use shovel?

Use shovel for 1 (ONE) hole is better

or

Excavator 1000 (One thousand) hole is better?

The answer might shock u.. pls approach a PSLE student.

My point is : When productivity goes up, your boss is not gonna send u home early. He will give u more job. So there will be no rest for u.

Again.. did u serve NS?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.